Customer Reviews for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's

The Nike LunarFly+ 4 is a lower-profile running shoe for runners wanting the perfect blend of stability and cushioning. Lightweight mesh upper with highly crafted, stitched support overlays make for the best fitting LunarFly ever. Lunarlon cushioning system with Dynamic Support gives the runner just enough support while still remaining super lightweight and flexible. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber in the heel with environmentally preferred rubber in the forefoot provides perfect traction in wet or dry conditions. Wt. 8.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the price

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glastonbury, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really great deal for a solid pair of shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for generalist training and everyday wear

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bondi Beach, Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best nikes I've brought for all round trainers (the other pair close to these was the lunarfly+ lite, early version - black with white decal).
I need them to get wear around a creative office, shoot hoops during my lunchtimes and run the occasional short distance sprint training.
I don't like overly padded trainers and I need my foot to breath so these are the ones!
These have the perfect qualities of being light, classic in their design, comfortable, breathable, and able to move laterally with outer foot support.
Awesome!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Seems nicer at the screen (internet)

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I really like it when I saw the picture of this product at my computer, but I got a little disappointed when I received.
At least it is very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cape cod,ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my 16 year old loves these shoes, this is his 3rd pair of red ones. they are super lightweight and wash up great- just throw them in the washer. they stand up great !
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I wear these shoes to work each day and they're great. They're comfortable and light weight.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunarFly + 4 - Men's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product