Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's

The Jordan Retro 1 High gives you the old-school Jordan look you've always coveted and the world-class style you've come to expect. This version of the original Air Jordan I features a leather upper with the legendary Air Jordan wings logo on the side, plus an Air-Sole® unit in the heel and a solid rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
100 out of 106(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AJ 1 is really comfortable and light. OG too

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
anber25
from san diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
AJ 1 clover really looks nice on the feet. Nice colorways and it's OG.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

redesign colorway for a classic shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
wencz08
from los angeles,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
as a new jordan retro fanatic,im happy to add this in my collection.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
rick3000gto
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great retro. I love 1s and this was a great addition.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black toes FTW!!!

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sprinkleme79
from Little rock, ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The black toe retro og highs are too cool for school! Had to get these Js and I'm stoked that I did!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color ways

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chinotoodown24
from California la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good nice shoe but not the best Product on it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cost to much

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angelo
from Lake forest california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
overpriced. and poor quality.. very hard to walk. creases very easily...
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, creases easily, heavy, not breathable, non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air logo on the jordan 1's og

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wayofdee
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this og Jordan's dope
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE OG RETRO 1!!!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakerface
from atlanta ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You got to love this og retro 1 shoe. This is the shoe that started it all. This boston celtics color scheme is super tigh. This is a must cop for the real sneaker heads!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
mj23air9
from JAPAN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This products it excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
sm31
from Eau Claire,WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice looking shoes. I got the multicolor ones with the dark blue leather and gold laces. I love the way they look in person. On the website they look black but its actually more like a dark navy blue. They look pretty fly to me. I would def recommend these to anyone, one of a kind for sure. I will be looking for the next in the series to be released.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, the colors make this shoe
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3Mazing

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
kicksgrass520
from The AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A classic silhouette with some amazing touches the 3M is mind blowing when it flip flops from black to gold
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
b3EZ
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love how comfortable the shoe is & the fact it comes with multiple colored shoe strings. Looks like 2 different shoes in the light & in the dark.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan 1 BHM

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
riddles86
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really like the shoe. It looks great with jeans and the 3m effect along with the color way kills it.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoe is perfect

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
htown2la
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the bhm Jordan 1 is super clean 3m the whole shoe also very comfortable I love it.....5 star
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jsweezy
from Raleigh,NC
Shoe is comfortable but the only think I don't like is the creasing. That's a problem with pretty much every Jordan shoe though
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZL112
from Detroit
I likes. ....very nice... swagged out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dblocc
from Louisville ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love th sneaker great looking shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3M Jordan I

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Juantwo
from Garland, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A nice shoe for anyone Jordan collection!! Jordan brand put their foot into this one!! Made out of 3M material, that's change color. When you put a light on them. A must have!!!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The OGs Are Back... Kinda

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
DamonBoom
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the design and the color pops. The only issue is the leather is the best I have seen, It's not bad... just not great either. I do like the packaging overall, it has a retro style and these look great on feet. They are definitely a eye catcher.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, eye catcher
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

retro Jordans are always great!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
jordan23collector
from oceanside,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service and product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>