Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's

ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's

The ASICS® GEL-Noosa Tri™ 8 running shoe drops almost a full ounce in weight, pushing every envelope possible. Perforated sockliner and open mesh upper optimizes moisture drainage and breathability, secured by new lenticular reinforcements. The optional elastic lace and improved heel and tongue grips make the transition smooth from bike to run. Propulsion Trusstic System® makes transition from midstance to toe-off quick and efficient. Impact Guidance System (I.G.S.®) and Guidance Line technologies enhance the foot's natural gait from heel strike to toe-off for superior comfort and performance. GEL® Cushioning System in both the forefoot and rearfoot provide superior cushioning throughout. DuoMax® Support System enhances support and stability for the ultimate ride. Solyte® midsole offers enhanced cushioning and durability in a lightweight package. WET GRIP® outsole gives ultimate grip on multiple surfaces, including wet surfaces, by utilizing a special blend of organic and non-organic components. The perforated sockliner allows for better moisture transport and drainage for the ultimate in comfort and performance. Wt. 8.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(142 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
132 out of 142(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Review 1 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
thr1ftyone
from Chicago
These sneakers are just what I need. They are very comfortable and the best shoes for working out. They look great too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jes022002
from Amarillo tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Light weight and very comfortable on the feet..I would highly recommended this
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
stardust
from Portland, ME
As always, another great pair of Asics that is comfortable and breathes. This is my 4th pair and I can't wear anything else!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
NewAsicsFan
from St. Petersburg, FL
My husband convinced me to try Asics and I must say I was thoroughly shocked and impressed. These shoes are very comfortable and they match everything! They feel than any other athletic shoe I own.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I ordered!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
nicolef219
from Edmonton, AB Canada
The shoes are nice and light. Really like the neon colours. Haven't had a chance to try them out at the gym yet but they are comfortable to walk in.
Canadian buyers be ware though. Asics or this brand of Asics doesn't ship to Canada, luckily I had someone I could ship them to in the USA.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome comfort

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
1sportygirlmoving
from Southern CA, Palm Springs area
User submitted photo
Most comfortable athletic wear I have ever owned. My custom made orthotics fit very well into the shoe. They are totally over the top fashionable hip & trendy. I get compliments all the time! A must for your athletic style! I love them so much got another 2 pairs. These Rock!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tri 8

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
German
from Germany
These are one of the "love at first sight" type of shoes.
But, they came with cheap insoles. So I ended up buying them Nike insoles. They are great now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fashionable and very comfortable.

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
nurseluker333
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love these shoes from the minute I put them on.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite shoe ever

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
colorgurl
from new york, ny
I LOVE the colors and fit of this shoe. So comfortable and always gets me many compliments. The shoes fit great and wear well. My favorite shoes that I have ever purchased. This is my second pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the shoe/not the support

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
zumbalady
from Charlotte
I love this shoe and wish I could keep it!!! There just isn't quite enough support for my arches. I love Asics and will just stick with the Gel Nimbus since the arch support of that shoe suits my foot better. I hate it.....because this shoe looks fabulous. I know a lot a people with this shoe and they love it!!! One of my step instructors says it's her favorite! Just goes to show you that everyone's foot is different!!! I"ll return.....but I really hate to have to!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is Awesome :-)

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fireball
from Lexington Park, Maryland
A comfortable and nice looking shoe!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoes!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Einat
from Israel
The shoes are amazing, perfect fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
BajanRunner
from Christ Church, Barbados
This has got to be the best jogging shoe that I have ever had. Lightweight but extremely cushioned. The size was a true fit. I will definitely be back!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful, comfortable.

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
GranLuvsShoes
from Ozark,Il
My new ASICS are gorgeous, fit perfectly. I am inspired to get back on the treadmill .The quality appears to be excellent, since I just received them, I cannot comment on how well they will last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boof
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable, good for running, walking, gym, fit is good, delivery was excellent within a couple of day, highly recommend
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great colors

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
CatD
from Brookville, OH
I love the colors and have got compliments every time I wear them. I have bought 4 pairs in different colors but every pair has an uncomfortable feel about them. I do not feel they are true to size, and the left and right shoe are made differently. Better workmanship would be a plus. I have them in shoe stretches right now and hopefully that will help. Again they are awesome colors which I love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jennbug
from Minneapolis, MN
Comfort and Right fit all in one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colourful light weight ASIC running shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
retiredfarmgirl
from Jordan Station Ontario Canada
Lovin' my new runners!
I use them mainly indoors at the gym after spinning class making an easy transition to running on the track.
Also work in body sculpt & cardio classes.
They fit well & are lightweight which encourages me to go faster.
I recently wore them to fave reviews for an outdoor family wedding so I could run in the vineyard with my grandkids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoe!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kostran
from New York, NY
I had been eyeing this shoe for a very long time before I decided to purchase, and I'm so glad that I did! I use the shoe for running. It took a few runs to get used to the feel, they weren't as "bouncy" as my last pair, but now that they're broken in they're great. They make my runs very smooth, and since I've switched over my feet and legs hurt a lot less than they did with my old pair. And it also helps that the colors are completely awesome!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ASICS® Gel - Noosa Tri 8 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love This Shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
KeeKi
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Great walking and running shoe. Very light weight! True to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>