Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's

With strategically placed cushioning and sweat-wicking fabric, the Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Sock offers comfort and enhanced impact protection during competition. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks sweat away and help keep your feet dry and comfortable. Stretch fabric and thick ribbing provides a comfortable compression fit that helps keep the socks and the cushioning in place during practice or games. Cushioning at the ankle and heel adds enhanced comfort. Footstrike cushioning delivers comfort. Left/right specific to complement the unique shape of each foot for enhanced fit. Y-stitch heel pocket gives a comfortable fit. Dri-FIT® 62% polyester/23% nylon/14% cotton/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.934 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(166 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
25
128 out of 166(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
wadmiester
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product at a good value
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
PHRESH
from BELGRADE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THE SOCK AND IM GLAD I GOT THEM ON SALE I GO TO THE OUTLET JUST FOR THE SOCK
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks, cushioning.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trooper1019
from Portland Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are great! I gave it 4 stars only because I'm needing a size large for the white/blue and yellow elite sequalizers. I keep missing them when they're on sale! Other then that these socks are a thumbs up!
Pros: good cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
DDKzMom
from Washington, D.C.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these as a gift for my son. He plays basketball and loves these socks. Not only do they match his shoes, he says their very comfortable. Will probably buy more.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
sonia108
from Aberdeen nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these socks. The quality is great
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvdakids
from Atl,Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and my son love them!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
murray
from galena il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these socks and finds them very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Pattern not holding up

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Franks
from Kentfield, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Theses sock are very popular for little boys - we got them thinking it would be good quality for the prices. The pattern in the back has stings coming out everywhere - we only washed them once. Bummer.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
Cons: poor quality, not breathable
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Little long (;

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
idklevi
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the socks are a little bit too long but overall they're cool!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fray! Fray! Fray!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
disappointedmomagain
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the coolest socks. We have 2 pair of this style. The 1st pair frayed; I thought the first pair's frays were a fluke. This next pair was worn for 2 hours. We washed one time and when he pulled them out to wear, they were already fraying. Ridiculous to pay so much money for socks and then they fall apart the first wear!
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor quality
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - -Men's

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
FBmom
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice for first wear, but unfortunately after the first wash the stitching on the back design quickly begins to come loose and unravel. We thought we ordered a bad batch, so we returned them, only for it to occur again with the new socks. Nice to look at, but poor design and definitely not worth the cost. Highly disappointed!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality.

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Timster
from Papillion, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was very surprised to find that after washing this pair of socks one time the thread on back of sock started to lose its definition. Lots of loose threads and look like a pair of cheap socks. Never seen this with the regular Nike Elite basketball socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnnaB
from Dennison, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son LOVES these socks!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It all!

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
dylanthebomb07
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son got like 3 pairs of these on here and he loves them all. My review summary says it all!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Waste of money for the price.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
GaryP
from Canton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've had dollar general socks that have lasted longer. I know they are just socks, but when I spend that kind of money on a product I assume that they are top notch quality. Socks started to fray and fall apart after one week. These socks are made to be seen and looked like they were put through a cheese grater after a few days.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor quality
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Right

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
linecutter
from Oneida, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks match my son's Elite shorts perfectly!!!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't hold up

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Spagirljess
from Holmdel, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these socks for my 12 year old son. He was so excited to wear them but after one use and before putting them in the wash I noticed strings hanging everywhere. The socks were terribly made so we returned them right away.
Cons: poor quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like them

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arience
from Meridian, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the socks but sometimes they can be pulled and if they can fix that the sock would be perfect
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Whitemambajoe
from Southern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great support just like the regular elite. The just cost a dollar more due to the cool design and include a variety of color ways.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
 
My product recommendations
Nike Kobe VIII System Elite - Men's
4.6 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrsKnox
from Dallas
The socks are very nice..
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>