Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's

Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's

Take speed to the max. Dynamic Flywire technology with reinforced overlays provides the superior lockdown and stability needed in fast-paced races. Low-profile Phylon™ midsole wedge adds cushioning while keeping the shoe light and low to the track. Flexible three-fingered Pebax® plate offers a natural range of motion and great feel of the track for optimal performance without additional weight. Includes 7mm Xmas Tree spikes and a wrench. Ideal for 100-800 meters. Wt. 6.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long island, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had bought these spikes for my boyfriend about a year ago for Christmas, he had recently lost them so I got him the same ones because he loves them so much.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe.

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aiken, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yes, you're going to get a few blisters when you first do some workouts in them because that comes with the part of breaking them in. If you were a real track and field athlete running with these shoes you should know that by now. Pain is temporary. S/O to #tracknation!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Instant Blisters

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston area Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got these shoes in the mail, laced them up, and ran a couple 400's.
I can not even think of a more uncomfortable shoe this shoe instantly hurt on my first 400 I had to take them off and run in socks because of how bad they hurt. I even started to develop blisters from them ON MY FIRST RUN I'd rather run barefoot than use these shoes. Do not buy these shoes.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great price, great shoe. Super light-weight and comfortable. Bought them for my son, true to Nike size and great quality.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 out of 16 recommend this product