Customer Reviews for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's

Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's

The Jordan So Clean Cargo Short offers a fresh look that's perfect for any season. Made of soft yet ultra-durable French terry fabric and featuring pockets throughout, this short will keep you looking relaxed whether your at the gym or hanging out with buddies. The legendary Jumpman makes an appearance on the left leg. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (10% recycled) French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
DezGlobal
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits true to size.. Great shorts, great quality.. Got 2 pairs
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good luck

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
ilovetthisstuff
from cali
throw out all your other sweat pants/shorts cause this pair aint even comin off. they are comfy lemme tell you. if you don't got these then you missin out
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
GlennG31
from Irvine, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are a great pair of shorts. Comfortable and functional. I love that it has all the pockets for everything that I carry around with me. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHORTS

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Siouxperman
from Sioux City,IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, I really really like'em!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect shorts for anything

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChillImHim
from Toledo, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've been looking for a pair of shorts like these forever! Specifically cargo sweat shorts; they're perfect for any occasion, such as, a game of 21, workout at the gym, a couple mile run, school, or just to chill in. Ya definitely can't go wrong with these.
I liked them so much that I had to order a pair in each color. The price is very steep though, that's why I only gave it 4 stars
- Corey H.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, very high quality
Cons: may fuzz up over time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan So Clean Cargo Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product