Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 13.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(325 Reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 325 reviews
5 stars
260
4 stars
32
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
11
303 out of 325(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
Best purchase I've made in a while. Extremely comfortable and as a big guy (6'4 255 ) it's extremely well cushioned to ensure my feet aren't being punished by the pavement as I'm running.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: heavy
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I primarily bought these shoes because of the color. I wanted a comfortable shoe that I wouldn't see everybody else wearing. I use these shoes for walking as I am not a runner. They feel very good on my feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
Simply the most comfortable pair of shoes I have owned. I purchased an additional pair as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes, Website Not So Good

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Ordered them on the Foot Locker website and they sent me the wrong size. Ended up going to my local Foot Locker and exchange them there with no problems. I also ended up getting a different color, the blue and green ones. Very comfortable shoes and seem to be put together well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OVERALL GREAT SHOES

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
These are great and comfortable! I recommend them to everyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and really comfortable

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Slightly expensive but worth it. Good lateral support and comfortably firm without feeling overly cushioned. Mesh adds breathability. Cool neon colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from atl, GA
The shoes were fine. I ordered the wrong size. But my brother didnt have a hard time returning them anf getting the right size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

returned sneaker

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the sneaker itself but on the second day i wore it the bubble on left side popped . i dont know why if its a factory defect but im an returning it and getting a replacement
Pros: lightweight
Cons: bubble popped
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its what I was looking for....

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nutley, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Was looking for a comfortable, light, great looking shoe for the gym. I just got these yesterday and I am very pleased with my purchase. All of the other shoes I tried on met one or two of the key points I was looking for. The 2013 Air Max met all three. After reading some of the other reviews on this shoe I didn't think I would purchase it. So I went to the store and had to see and feel it for myself. I went to a few different popular stores with other shoes in mind, but ultimately ended up coming back to purchase these. And I'm glad I did. Some people complain about the price of the shoe, but I don't mind because I know I will be one of the few people at my gym with these on.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impossible to keep clean

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
These shoes fit and feel great, however, they are covered in a mesh material that once it gets dirty, it's impossible to clean! I would not recommend wearing these shoes outside or the material will begin to show wear and dirt within a couple times of doing so. I would recommend these shoes be worn indoors only and kept in a box, etc. when not in use. They're too darn expensive to ruin within days of purchasing them. Good luck!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Braunfels, Tx
These are the 3rd pair of Nike Air Max I purchase as I have for the past 3 years. They are awesome and true to size.
A must for any avid runner and very stylish too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Good AAAA++++++ Really Great Shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of running shoes!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
This shoe is very comfortable, with excellent cushioning and great style. It also has enough support to be a daily wear shoe as well. The construction of the upper is minimal so breathability is excellent (maybe not the best cold weather shoe for that reason).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look good feel good

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Exton pa
This line of air max has always been a great fit for me
Good support for a person who is on his feet for up to 18 hrs in a day
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feels good

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from murfreesboro, tn
Looks good and feels really good. I need to get some kind of arch support insert then it should be perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable shoe on the plant

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have at least 7 pairs of 2011's and 2012's which are fantastic so i was nervous about these changing for the worse. except for the insole which is too hard this new shoe is just as good. squadron blue is beautiful. i am on my feet all day at work and these are like walking on pillows. get all the 2011, 2012, and 2013's you can afford.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, beautiful
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

O.K

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hollywood california
I have always loved the Air Max I have gotten them every year since they came out. They are comterble but will only last 2-3 months until the bubble pops. So if you are wanting a shoe that will last longer than 3 month these are not for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight, great support for running

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marquez, Tx
This shoe is very comfortable, light weight and good foot support for running. The fit is just as sized. Very pleased!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aromas, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe works best for my feet, I purchased the shoe 1/2 a size larger than last year as I've found that the Air Max runs a little small. Two years ago the heal blow out on my right shoe? That was weird. Last year the top stitching ripped on both shoes, but I bought this years shoe because I used to have achillies tendon issues and since I've been using the Air Max the tendon has been feeling great. The shoe is overpriced but if my body feels good after wearing them I will continue to purchase them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is not only comfortable, it looks good

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, ca
Nike outdid themselves with the airmax line of shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>