Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 13.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(318 Reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 318 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
32
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
11
297 out of 318(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
PSchneider
from Wisconsin
Simply the most comfortable pair of shoes I have owned. I purchased an additional pair as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
pmptptp
from Australia
Good AAAA++++++ Really Great Shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
CCEngineer
from New Braunfels, Tx
These are the 3rd pair of Nike Air Max I purchase as I have for the past 3 years. They are awesome and true to size.
A must for any avid runner and very stylish too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look good feel good

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nicmc
from Exton pa
This line of air max has always been a great fit for me
Good support for a person who is on his feet for up to 18 hrs in a day
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feels good

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
jolo69
from murfreesboro, tn
Looks good and feels really good. I need to get some kind of arch support insert then it should be perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OVERALL GREAT SHOES

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
sshoes
from Philadelphia, PA
These are great and comfortable! I recommend them to everyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of running shoes!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
mikeyw
from St. Louis, MO
This shoe is very comfortable, with excellent cushioning and great style. It also has enough support to be a daily wear shoe as well. The construction of the upper is minimal so breathability is excellent (maybe not the best cold weather shoe for that reason).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight, great support for running

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hawkeye
from Marquez, Tx
This shoe is very comfortable, light weight and good foot support for running. The fit is just as sized. Very pleased!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

O.K

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Masterbuddy
from hollywood california
I have always loved the Air Max I have gotten them every year since they came out. They are comterble but will only last 2-3 months until the bubble pops. So if you are wanting a shoe that will last longer than 3 month these are not for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
lisamichelle26
from atl, GA
The shoes were fine. I ordered the wrong size. But my brother didnt have a hard time returning them anf getting the right size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is not only comfortable, it looks good

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hrdpresd22
from Ontario, ca
Nike outdid themselves with the airmax line of shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Egracia
from Fresno, ca.
Great shoe, very comfortable. Very happy with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
videogamer951
from muscatine IA
very comfortable and lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have several pairs of Air Max. Great shoes!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Namenick
from Williamsburg, VA
Your communication and service were well done. I am especially interested in buying the Air Max shoes at sale prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
TonyC
from Houston,TX
Love the fit and feel of the shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and good-looking

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MR115
from New Jersey
Nike makes a good product and the prices are great
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

it would be a great shoe, except...........

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
basser
from Calif.
There is minimal padding around the mouth of the shoe. It causes pressure points around the ankle. I'm sending mine back for a refund!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
H1ill
from Chicago Il
Amazing kicks! Awesome all the way. Yellow and orange pop!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Oicit2
from Sedalia, Mo.
Hot colors and feel good.
Thank you foot locker.
I know where I'm buying my shoes from now on.
Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for sports training.

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
StephM
from Canton, OH.
I purchased these shoes for my son to use during football conditioning and weight lifting. He loves the comfort and flexabilty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>