Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's

Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's

The Nike Air Max 95 really needs no introduction. The iconic sneakerhead favorite was originally introduced in 1995 with a concept that mimicked the human body: a midsole that represented the spine, panels that represented muscles, loopholes and straps represented the ribs and the mesh represented the skin. Quite a concept! It was also the first introduction of the visible Air® unit in the forefoot, which made the 95 stand out from all others before it. Now it's been reintroduced, refreshed and is here today for all sneaker lovers – some in new color combinations and some in original colors from the 90s. It comes with a durable, full-grain leather upper with adjustable midfoot webbing for a supportive fit, a sculpted, contoured PU midsole with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot for cushion and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole with a Waffle® pattern for superior traction. Wt. 15.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
83 out of 88(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just do it

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westchester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always was a lover of air max IMO I think they are the most comfortable footwear anyone can buy I, m a dj and I stand on my feet all night more are less 4 to 6 hours at nights and I feel relaxed and at ease I recently started going to the gym to do some cardiovascular training and I, m definitely gonna purchase a next pair for my running Love them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I love the sneakers

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Rochelle, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The sneakers came in a ripped and disoriented box. This is the second time this has happened to me and I am very disappointed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlantic City, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them they are very stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have many, many pair of these, and in fact, find them to be the best fitting shoe for me. Thank you for stocking them, please continue.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The strings that the lace go through are easily breakable. 1st time I tied the up some fabric connect to it at the top where the string is stitched it the shoe came a loose.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what he wanted

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oldsmar, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My niece called me from Ireland because she wanted to give these t her husband on his birthday. They arrived to me in a timely manner and then I was able to ship them to Ireland in time for his birthday and boy was he surprised!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

running ur thing?

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from long island ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
i would rather run in these then any other sneaker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item bought for 13 year old Grandson.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wirral, UK.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
He's very fussy about what he wears so the fact that he wears these all the time is a massive plus for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Airmax

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, CA
The style for the turqoise/orange/crimson colorway is not as cool in person as it is online. The ones I have are great gym shoes, but don't look that great with jeans or pants. Possibly other colorways look better with a casual outfit though.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly as seen in the picture. No complaints. Nothing better than an air max 95
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the way air max fit

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Deltona , fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a fan of air max ,
I like the way they fit and air max always has great colors , and I like how they put some of the "95" look to it as well
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Home
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are the best ever!!!!
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great products and even better customer service. I'll continue to buy from Foot Locker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Nike Air Max 95, is my shoe.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sounth Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The best shoe ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoe!!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sunnyside, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I couldn't find a shoe that would fit and look good at any shoe store, but when I came to see these on footlocker.com I just had to have them. Even though they were priced above average, the comfort and styled design over weighed the cost. The shipping was fast and easy to track with the prompt tracking that was provided. Great shoes for anyone and every type of work out since I use them for basketball.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

l like

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Some good shoes love them.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Husband loves them ... thanks!!!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Delray Beach, FL
Great shoe ... Great quality !!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go get 'em

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Go get them classic kicks.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneaker is really comfortable!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Peabody
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sneakers are very comfortable to wear for long period of times. They are also very light. I love the color's in this sneaker. Not usually the kind I would purchase but for some reason they caught my eye.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sourh arlington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
these shoes are very comfortable and they also match my kawasaki
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>