Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's

Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's

The Nike Air Max 95 really needs no introduction. The iconic sneakerhead favorite was originally introduced in 1995 with a concept that mimicked the human body: a midsole that represented the spine, panels that represented muscles, loopholes and straps represented the ribs and the mesh represented the skin. Quite a concept! It was also the first introduction of the visible Air® unit in the forefoot, which made the 95 stand out from all others before it. Now it's been reintroduced, refreshed and is here today for all sneaker lovers – some in new color combinations and some in original colors from the 90s. It comes with a durable, full-grain leather upper with adjustable midfoot webbing for a supportive fit, a sculpted, contoured PU midsole with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot for cushion and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole with a Waffle® pattern for superior traction. Wt. 15.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
83 out of 88(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I love the sneakers

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Russy88
from New Rochelle, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The sneakers came in a ripped and disoriented box. This is the second time this has happened to me and I am very disappointed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just do it

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
swooshguyo4
from Westchester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always was a lover of air max IMO I think they are the most comfortable footwear anyone can buy I, m a dj and I stand on my feet all night more are less 4 to 6 hours at nights and I feel relaxed and at ease I recently started going to the gym to do some cardiovascular training and I, m definitely gonna purchase a next pair for my running Love them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
PSTJ
from South Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have many, many pair of these, and in fact, find them to be the best fitting shoe for me. Thank you for stocking them, please continue.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
peaches85
from Atlantic City, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them they are very stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meekee34
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The strings that the lace go through are easily breakable. 1st time I tied the up some fabric connect to it at the top where the string is stitched it the shoe came a loose.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

running ur thing?

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
rapidaction
from long island ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
i would rather run in these then any other sneaker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what he wanted

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
FloridaAunt
from Oldsmar, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My niece called me from Ireland because she wanted to give these t her husband on his birthday. They arrived to me in a timely manner and then I was able to ship them to Ireland in time for his birthday and boy was he surprised!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item bought for 13 year old Grandson.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Strutting
from Wirral, UK.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
He's very fussy about what he wears so the fact that he wears these all the time is a massive plus for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Airmax

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
nikedoe
from Bay Area, CA
The style for the turqoise/orange/crimson colorway is not as cool in person as it is online. The ones I have are great gym shoes, but don't look that great with jeans or pants. Possibly other colorways look better with a casual outfit though.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lissydoll
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly as seen in the picture. No complaints. Nothing better than an air max 95
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bobsyouruncle
from Home
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are the best ever!!!!
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the way air max fit

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keepkicking
from Deltona , fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a fan of air max ,
I like the way they fit and air max always has great colors , and I like how they put some of the "95" look to it as well
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2Uno
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great products and even better customer service. I'll continue to buy from Foot Locker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Nike Air Max 95, is my shoe.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MiamiEast
from Sounth Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The best shoe ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

l like

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikey1
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Some good shoes love them.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Husband loves them ... thanks!!!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trea
from Delray Beach, FL
Great shoe ... Great quality !!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go get 'em

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Go get them classic kicks.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
htown713
from sourh arlington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
these shoes are very comfortable and they also match my kawasaki
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneaker is really comfortable!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dreamyguy
from Peabody
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sneakers are very comfortable to wear for long period of times. They are also very light. I love the color's in this sneaker. Not usually the kind I would purchase but for some reason they caught my eye.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
pmptptp
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits like my old ones, people seem to like the color.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>