Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's

The Nike Air Trainer Huarache '94 is a classic cross-trainer that features a synthetic and leather upper with visible inner bootie and an encapsulated Air-Sole® heel unit for an updated fit and classic look. The outsole is made of rubber for traction once meant for sport -- updated for the street. Wt. 13.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The Nike Air Hurrache 94 is my favor pair of "old skool " shoes! I had a pair when I was 15 so when I saw them I had to grab a pair. My only complaint is that my shoes were not double boxed so when I got them my shoe box was damaged.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
Had a pair when I was 12, my all time favorite!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from long island, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love huaraches so i had to get them, very nice colorway, however footlocker recommends you get half size smaller, im usually a 11 so i ordered the 10.5 but when i tried them on fit like a 10.5, so just order true to your size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 out of 5 stars

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I may actually like these "blast from the past" a little better than the Nike Air Trainers. I'll give these kicks a perfect score on looks alone. Because they are Huaraches, I knew comfort was a given: like walking on air. I also like the interested looks from individuals as they ask me what type of kicks they are. Great design, Nike!!! Volt and gray, here I come.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been lookin for one of these for years
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking and feeling shoe

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love that the shoe was released again. The straps makes the shoe feel nice and snug. Love the look.
Only issues were delivery time and after the second use, I am starting to see some of the stitching come apart.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: stitching coming apart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's excellent

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bompton ,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It feels great very comfortable and light
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Trainer Huarache 94 - Men's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product