Customer Reviews for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's

Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's

The Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 running shoes feature a finely tuned midsole that propels you forward while working in perfect harmony with your foot and stride. Mizuno Wave technology offers a unique combination of support and cushioning, providing a cushioned ride. Dynamotion Fit™ helps reduce the stress that the foot places on footwear, eliminating distortion for the perfect fit. Smooth Ride™ and an AP+ midsole provide adds improved cushioning and support. Mizuno Intercool and AIRmesh™ technologies provide superior breathability and ventilation, keeping the foot cool and dry at all times. The latest X10™ outsole allows for improved durability. Gender Engineering ensures the perfect fit for your foot. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
72 out of 76(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manaus, BR
Good product to run and very comfortable for the foot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muscatine ia
Very comfy pair of all around shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fulton, NY
I was pleasantly surprised to find that Footlocker carried these shoes in my size! NOBODY else did!! I've never done business with Footlocker before, so they weren't my first choice - but I'm glad I did! These guys not only sold the shoes I couldn't find anywhere else, but for a cheaper price and faster shipping! What more could someone ask for? Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes "BUT"

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brasil
I am afraid to say that the right foot shoes came stained, ie., there is a yellow-glue stain on the top of the shoes. Visually it looks dirty far from being a new pair of shoes.
I am disappointed to the fact that you should have checked the merchandize before shipping it out mainly knowing that this is an international shipment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pain reliever

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from U.S Army Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Running in the Army for 20 plus years my knees hurt from time to time but when I purchased these shoes my pain has been less frequent. They offer balance and cushing for long distance running. Very durable and they let your feet breathe.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes!!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Naples, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was anxious to get this Mizuno Wave Prophecy II , and when it arrived I JUST GOT CRAZY with the COLOR (blue/purple/orange ) and how well my feet fits in these shoes. I am very happy and satisfied.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a great seller !

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The seller is great, product was shipped as expected!
I recommend !
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sao paulo
great product....................
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 - Men's
Based on the average of (69) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
64 out of 68 recommend this product