Customer Reviews for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's

The Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 features a classic basketball-inspired silhouette and is made of a dependable leather upper for a secure fit. To add to the court-like look is a visible Air midsole unit and solid rubber outsole for traction all day, everyday. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love everything about these shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio, OH
Great shoe! Does wear out fast but it is a really nice shoe!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, easy to run in!
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support all around foot, look great

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from My Computer
I bought these as my court shoes for high school basketball. They came and fit great as well as looking great. They worked well on the polished court. I was impressed with the traction and oddly enough increased vertical jump i got with these shoes. Definitely buy them!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, increased jump
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

please

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This kicks are very nice looking,and they bring back the classic view of sneakers
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lebanon, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shoes are great
shipping took to long
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, wow
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, Massachusetts
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Worst shoe I've bought in a long time. Creased the first time I wore them.
Cons: creases easily, non-durable, runs small
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AMAZING

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are amazing. they are extremely comfortable and people with bony ankles these are perfect because they have extra padding there. they are perfect. they fit very comfortably and are amazing. the only thing is that they like squeak when u walk.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, heavy, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lakers Edition perhaps?

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Guadalajara, Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I saw this online and googled them to see other consumer photos. I was looking for a sneaker to match with my Lakers clothing, i'm a Lakers fan of course. I am satisfied 'cause this totally matches! Not thinking about using them to ball, just casual use. Anyway get them while they last.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, not breathable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nashville Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is very comfortable and the price was decent! Very glad I got this shoe and I recommend it. But when I received the product, the toe box had a stain on it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from falls church,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I honestly did not know what to expect when shopping for shoes online but I must say that I am very satisfied and will shop again.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from warwick ri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great fit...great color...shipping slow. worth the wait
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very stylish nice look and color

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from boston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very good and stylish. my fiancé is size 15 the have big sizes that is true to size
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product