Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's

Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's

A classic 1996, Nike basketball shoe gets retooled for modern street wear. The Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 is made with a molded synthetic leather upper, but swaps the traditional Air Max unit for an updated 360 Max Air® bag for the ultimate in underfoot cushioning. This sits on a solid rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 16.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.919 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
28 out of 37(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Defective pair, returned the Product

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ambrish
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
was very excited by the purchase and also when the shoes arrived but the lace holder on the left shoe tore the very next day.. just couldnt believe it.. Returned the pair on the 3rd day after receiving it. Dont know if it was my bad luck and a defective piece came my way... However I like the variety offered by Foot Locker and also to add here I already purchased another pair by visiting the Foot Locker store and am happy with this pair, again a Nike..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is great! I love them!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scoonie
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shoe very much, they are very light on the feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best ever

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rukiz
from Finland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really love this sneakers.. its perfect..
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS SNEAKER

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
rosco
from trinidad
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is the best sneaker i have bought in a long time... it runs a little big so buy half size smaller. looks great on feet.. got delivered a little late but just glad it got to me.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jonapr
from groves texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneakers great customer service speedy delivery
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great on the court

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
pdmill08
from Louisville,KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is stylish and fairly light. Also it has great traction and grips the court very welll
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Has great colors !

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Djjnice
from Washington , Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these for my daughter for back to school , she likes them and she is hard to please .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cim1979
from Quenns NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Foot locker is the best store for footwear never have any problem with any thing I buy from the store.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hialeahrican
from Miami , FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought the Nike air max for fashion and so far is comfortable and stylish. I would recommend this product for anyone into style.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoemaster
from Harper Woods, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this shoe grabs attention
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
drumboy
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i loved them the first time i wear them
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe, very comfortable

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MoreShoes
from Hatboro pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe came in on delivery time. Great fit, great shoe
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Johnathan112
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These kicks are hotttt Great on comfort and lightweight. Great color combo
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shoe

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
RetroPalen
from Omaha Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe personally. Fits great, very comfortable. would deff recommend to someone else.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ezzy
from brooklyn new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is a little chunky but overall its comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great kicks would buy other colors

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
wavey
from schenectady
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
every1 loves them would buy other colors and rock them all.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 out of 21 recommend this product