Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's

Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's

The heritage of the Force meets attitude in the Nike Air Force Max 2013 shoe. This Max Air basketball shoe features a synthetic leather upper with molded panels for added support in the toe-cap and heel. A new, denser PU midsole and enhanced, large-volume Air-Sole® unit provides durability and comfortable cushioning, while the solid rubber outsole delivers top-notch traction. Wt. 18.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lovly720
from Newark, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Wasn't pleased with how they look was different from website
Pros: cool colors
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

poor quality

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
pabsmex
from mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the remake is ok, but it came with blemishes and a damashed air unit, i didnt ask for a exchange since i am abroad and it will be more annoying and expensive to have them exchanged. really poor quality supervision!!! and footlocker doest pay attention it neither.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
LizzyP
from Johnston, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Awesome sneaker, awesome colors!!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mscope
from Atl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these for my man. The color n look was different in person as oppose to the site but still a nice shoe!! He says they feel good and he loves them
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
SirSneaker
from Cabanatuan City, Philippines
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Kinda tight fit at first, but after a few wears and breaking it in, it fitted very comfortable already. Dope with shorts.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrmike929
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All you have to do is look at the shoe and know it's special. This shoe come from the 2013 all-star game in Houston and lives up to every bit of the Area 72 belief.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
robertobebepapa
from san antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome sneaker and glad i was able to buy
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cbatista
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are crazy, glad I bought them. Materials are excellent and it's an overall good looking shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Casa
from Miami, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe . one of my all time favs
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall great design

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
spurs150
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color way is what grabbed my attention first, but as always Nike never disappoints. Great quality.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Fresh" is the perfect word for these.

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
KicksTLow
from Knoxville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
When the Nike Air Force Max arrived at my home, the first thing I noticed was the "Area 72" sticker on the top of the box. When I opened and saw that the paper there to protect the sneaker was actually a newspaper, I thought it was a nice touch. The details on the shoes are amazing, from the speckled paint to the pink and purple inside of the shoe, these Nike's will not disappoint. I also loved the glow in the dark soles. All in all, a great pick up and a head turner.
Pros: doesn't crease, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boston SneakerHead

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cq617
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are dopeeee. Look better in person!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chicagjoe
from Chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The color way on the area 72 Air Force max is ridiculous. 3M, glow in the dark, and alien tongue are just a few features on this revamped classic. Fit is pretty true to size- they fit like a mid.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Air Force max 2013 is pure greatness!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Og2307
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The 2013 Nike Air Force max is too nice. Features and details and glow sole pops!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, good traction, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

memories

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
kingbeny3d
from Sydney, Oz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
always thought these shoes were the buisness, bought an earlier release with the other black colourway, wanted the original fab five's
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a great find! A classic is back!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
perjr79
from BR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am so happy these shoes were re-released! They are a pair of my all time favorite kicks. I would say these sneakers are one of the top five best basketball shoes of all time. Right up there with any pair of Air Jordans! This was Sir Charles at his best!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
student
from pryor,montana
One of my all time favorire shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Kicks

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Celly
from DuPont, WA
Great shoe. Seems the quality is still the same. No complaints. Used previous pairs on the court with no problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 out of 25 recommend this product