Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's

Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's

Engineered for performance athletes, the Jordan AJ Dri-FIT® Crew sock features articulated cushioning in key zones for shock absorption and comfort in the heat of the game. Additional on-court benefits include extended ribbing atop the forefoot for secure lockdown, a left/right anatomical construction for movement, and a Jumpman design trademark cuff for authentic Jordan style. 62% polyester/19% nylon/17% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
61 out of 67(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
wadmiester
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Overall it is a good product at a good price
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ycka
from Philippines
Lightweight! Good quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

color was different than itn showed.

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
gerry0421
from Chula vista, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
JUmpman was red not blue. Socks felt weird as in their material and that'sit. They were comfortable though.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2getnewstuff
from Salem, oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There really comfortable and cushioned.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Does it Again

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BarbieLovesJordans
from Livermore, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Out of all the Jordan socks, I can honestly say I love the dri-fit style the most. The color scheme is always on point with whatever shoe you are wearing, but are also not too flashy; (Even though I love flashy:) They match perfectly with my bel-air collection, and truly do keep my feet snug and dry.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

joshua socks

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
outfit
from Miami,Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son love these socks they were a perfect match with outfit, but I also think a little over price
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality!!!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
matthew14
from kulpmont,pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
socks fit really great, can tell they a a good quality
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan sock great

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikki325
from new york new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love the bold colors
wash well and stay soft
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This style is Clean and Vibrant

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
JohnnyHAHA
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wear a size 15 sock/shoe and I always have issues finding socks that fit comfortably on the sole and ankle of my foot. These socks are smooth and breathable. Compared to the Nike Elite socks, Their not as harsh and tight on my ankles. I have big feet, legs and calfs, and these socks go on easily. The Elite socks are fine, but initially not as comfortable on the ankle. This review is to let consumers know that this sock is true to size and very delicate, comfortable, breathable, and worth purchasing for someone that has bigger legs. Recommend 100% to everyone.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great and I own about six pairs

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
SCRUNCH
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These jumpman jordan socks are the best. Very comfortable and breathable. I own about six pairs and they match all of my Jordan sneakers.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These socks are comfy

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigjeff95
from Detroit,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like wearing these socks. They are really comfortable
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barkley
from Bethlehem,Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great product for a good price and speedy delivery
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Defcough
from Houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perfect fit True to size and they look awesome with the jordan 5 grapes
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tcharmon
from Nc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Grandson loves them. Now he wants clothes to match!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall good socks

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
hcrawford786
from Atlanta,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not only can they be done for fashion reasons, but casual wear as well. These socks look good and fit very comfortable compared to some others out there! Will buy other colors soon!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking product

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
sdga
from Va
Very good looking, good cushioning.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, stylish
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
4.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!!!!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BBALLISKTLIFE
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable!!!! Just as I expected. Jordan gear has great quality.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Jumpman

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
milltown
from west bend, wi
Socks themselves are great, but the jumpman's legs are way to spread apart and looks like he is doing the splits.
Cons: logo
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and comfort

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
airsully
from syracuse
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great match for my XX8. nice cushioning and fit
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sock pure comfort

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from St. George, Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is amazing not only does it look sick. It fells great too providing comfort and padding where I need it
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>