Customer Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's

The Reebok Dual Turbo running shoe features a synthetic/mesh upper that delivers comfort, fit, and durability. Removable sockliner accommodates orthotics. Full-length, dual-density IMEVA midsole offers the ideal blend of cushioning and response. Full-length DMX® Ride lasting provides enhanced comfort and added cushioning. Forefoot flex grooves for flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable and nice shoes. Recommend

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gabbylou
from Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are very true fit shoes attractive looking. They are very comfortable too.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

weak

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
xcrunner
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe has weak support and looks like it's made of cheap material. Definitely not recommended for competitive distance running.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, non-durable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
patsy
from st.louis mo.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoe's I can wear these all day .
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shellyrocks2
from Keizer, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have wide feet and these do not pinch my toes at all. Good support and a nice thick sole to cushion my feet. They are super cute but not too flashy!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
mmays8
from denver, pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift idea for all....
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable as promised!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeepChocolate
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for footwear I could wear for work that was comfortable yet breathable. This is the PERFECT choice! True to size, leaves no guesswork. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable, great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 out of 14 recommend this product