Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 150 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
139 out of 149(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best wedge sneakers. so comfortable!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York and Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I'm a nyc girl and I honestly walked everywhere in the city with them the 1st day I got them. So easy to break into. A must have for all the ladies.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SEXY

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this pair! Goes great with shorts or skinny jeans, and it accentuates your calves and butt. Comfortable for long wear. I had to go half a size up, but then it's super comfortable. Would recommend to both sporty and feminine ladies.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just awesome product! Great purchase
Pros: comfortable, good traction, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! They are super comfortable and cute with a casual or even a more dressy outfit. The shipping was quick too!
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had tried these on at Macy's before in my regular size 8.. They were big then..I have a wide foot .. So when I saw them online I decided and was hoping the a 7.5 would fit me .. Got them in the mail and They looked small but as soon as I put them on they fit like a glove .. Fell in love with these sheik shoes.. Wore them all day for my sons 6 Bday Party the next day and the shoes were so comfortable .. No pain at all!!! .. Dressy but casual shoe Is perfect .. I get compliments every time I wear them !! And I totally recommend this shoe to every woman out there .
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Harlem, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had seen these shoes in a Foot Locker store and of course they didn't have my size. I had never had a pair of these but wanted to try. I searched online and they had my size and color. I had read that the show runs small, but I ordered my size 9s as usual and they fit perfectly. The only con would be that they are kinda heavy.....but very stylish.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute!!

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wanted to be comfortable but wear a heel, and these were the percect shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chicago,ill
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them, very comfortable, and stylish, get lots of compliments would buy other colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My wife loves them.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these as a change of pace for my wife. She usually wears flats, heels, or sandals and did not own a pair of sneakers. She's pregnant and was looking for something comfortable to wear that still fit her girly style. I'm a snob about Nike. It's the only athletic brand my family will wear so I bought these hoping my wife would appreciate the comfort of the sneaker and the style of the wedge. They worked out perfectly. She loves them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
Great shoes love'em foot locker is the best fast shipping.!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer shoe!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Metairie, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this shoe hoping they were as cute in person as they were online. I must say...they are! I am totally happy, because they remind me of a nice boot, and not just an athletic shoe. I am 5'5" , so they give me that extra height that makes me feel slim and tall. They are a little narrow, and I wear a size 8 1/2 and bought a size 9. I didn't want to chance them being too exact. Get a half size larger, and you won't have a problem.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not An Sneaker But A Cheap Feeling High Heel

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DC
This shoe looks cute but it feel like a cheap high heel shoe. The inside is unbelievably hard and restricting across the top of the foot as well as the heel. Absolutely no cushion or give. I have worn comfortable wedge style shoes before and Nike has missed the mark on this one. If you have an extremely petite foot you may be able to bear this shoe, good luck. I had to return them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from neligh, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i think that the shoes i received were not what i ordered. in the description of the shoe it for sure should say that they are wedged heal tennis shoes, because some people dont just assume that. The shoes run very narrow, i could hardly put my feet in them.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, creases easily, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly stylish

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Was looking for the perfect Nike gym shoe that didn't look so boy-like & these are the ones! The shiny silver color is to die for. Get compliments all the time when I wear them. Love the little wedge height- so stylish! Went up 1/2 a size and fit great & sprayed scotchguard on them since they're a white material.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I haven't wore them yet but I like the style
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am absolutely in love with these shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes a so fly the best of both worlds. The greatest combination of a wedge sneaker thus far. Super cute and very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nyc, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are too cute, even for a grown woman! I wear them with my skinny jeans and still look sexy. They are not bulky and make your feet look smaller. My foot is a 8.5W, so I bought a size 9 in the black suede. They sit right on my arch and fit like a glove with thin socks. If you want more room, order a 1/2 size up. They look great with work out gear too. I just bought a second pair for vacation.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extraordinary - product and customer service

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product is exactly what I expected. These shoes are fashion forward, functional (easy to get around in) and then are super cute. I wore them yesterday and received countless compliments. Also Footlocker service was phenomenal - a big shout out to the gentleman that called me about my shipping information to confirm it in an effort to ensure I had my purchase in my hands as soon as possible.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sky high pair. Not too crazy about the suede

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paramus, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and color. When I saw this online I sure felt in love with them, when I got them I wasn't as excited as I was when I found them here. The suede material wasnt what I expected, they looked like worned! The Black wasnt as Black as in the picture. :( but anyways I kept them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Straight Dope!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had to take it back but that's what these are. I've never ever ever been a sneaker chick, but I'll wear them to work out in or in the winter (I live in California) when it's cold. But these shoes right here? Dope is the only word to describe them. I got the white on white ones and I wear them with skirts as well as jeans. I love the fact that I can throw these on to run errands or whatever but still look really cute. I never liked the other wedge sneakers but the Nike ones are different. They look neater and not all big and floppy if that makes sense.
I wear a 9 in Nike normally but I know Nike runs narrow so I got a 9.5. I wear really thin socks with these and they're not tight on my feet at all.
These are straight dope and I'm already plotting on the black and black ones. Nike did it's thing with these!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>