Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

For the days when you can't decide if you're feeling sneakers or heels -- the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium. Nike takes their iconic 1985 hoops style and pairs it with a 2.6" wedge heel, providing you with the ideal mix of sports meets high-fashion style. Premium leather and textile upper. Lightweight EVA midsole. Rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
134
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
172 out of 184(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best wedge sneakers. so comfortable!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York and Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I'm a nyc girl and I honestly walked everywhere in the city with them the 1st day I got them. So easy to break into. A must have for all the ladies.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on clouds

PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Calgary, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Oh man. I fell in love with these sky hi's when i first saw them. Plus they had it in my size and it was perfect! Very comfortable like you're walking on clouds. Gives me that extra boost in height which was another bonus. The shipment was pretty fast too, since I live in Canada. The price...Oh man kinda hurt my credit card but still so worth it!
Pros: comfortable, good traction, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Nikes

PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and stylish. I feel all Nike's run small so I ordered half size up (11.5) and they fit great. The leather will give once you've worn them awhile and then they are perfect! Black is sold out but if they get more in, I'm buying!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are beautiful and comfortable

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would definately recommend they are gorgeous in love with them
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love...

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish and comfort has never looked better! True to size and has great arch support. I'm purchasing another pair very soon.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Obsessed!

PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes!! Nikes usually run a little small and I can wear a 9-10, so I had purchased a 10 and they were too big and sized down to a 9-1/2 and they are perfect! A little narrow in the toe box but are very comfortable and super stylish. I get compliments every time I wear them. Great with leggings and skinny jeans! My new go to shoe ❤️
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

in love

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bronx ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sneakers they are so cute goes with everything and so comfortable I have about 4 different pairs and must get more flavor's
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nyc, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are too cute, even for a grown woman! I wear them with my skinny jeans and still look sexy. They are not bulky and make your feet look smaller. My foot is a 8.5W, so I bought a size 9 in the black suede. They sit right on my arch and fit like a glove with thin socks. If you want more room, order a 1/2 size up. They look great with work out gear too. I just bought a second pair for vacation.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love a good wedge sneaker

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Nashville TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
So cute to and from the studio:) love them with my leggings jeans etc:)
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Nike Dunk Sky Hi's

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Galveston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are head turners I get lots of compliments on them.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the fit! Not only are they super cute, but they are super comfy. I had to loosen the laces a lot because they do run narrow, but I meant to wear them open laced. Happy with my purchase!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly stylish

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Was looking for the perfect Nike gym shoe that didn't look so boy-like & these are the ones! The shiny silver color is to die for. Get compliments all the time when I wear them. Love the little wedge height- so stylish! Went up 1/2 a size and fit great & sprayed scotchguard on them since they're a white material.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sneaker

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm normally a size 6, went a half size up to 6.5 based on reviews from here and other consumer sites who carry the same shoe. It was a little snug on my little toe on just the right foot for the first day I wore them, but the second time - no issues at all. Super comfortable, very stylish, and I get many compliments. I'm a 35+ mom of 2 and I like to look like the cool, but comfy mom ;) This does the trick!
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stylish
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer shoe!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Metairie, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this shoe hoping they were as cute in person as they were online. I must say...they are! I am totally happy, because they remind me of a nice boot, and not just an athletic shoe. I am 5'5" , so they give me that extra height that makes me feel slim and tall. They are a little narrow, and I wear a size 8 1/2 and bought a size 9. I didn't want to chance them being too exact. Get a half size larger, and you won't have a problem.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extraordinary - product and customer service

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product is exactly what I expected. These shoes are fashion forward, functional (easy to get around in) and then are super cute. I wore them yesterday and received countless compliments. Also Footlocker service was phenomenal - a big shout out to the gentleman that called me about my shipping information to confirm it in an effort to ensure I had my purchase in my hands as soon as possible.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sky high pair. Not too crazy about the suede

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paramus, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and color. When I saw this online I sure felt in love with them, when I got them I wasn't as excited as I was when I found them here. The suede material wasnt what I expected, they looked like worned! The Black wasnt as Black as in the picture. :( but anyways I kept them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really cute shoe

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it came pretty fast true to size woulndnt reccomend doing a lot of wallind in them kills the pink toe but the look a light a light red in person overall i say its agood buy lots of complaints on them
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Straight Dope!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had to take it back but that's what these are. I've never ever ever been a sneaker chick, but I'll wear them to work out in or in the winter (I live in California) when it's cold. But these shoes right here? Dope is the only word to describe them. I got the white on white ones and I wear them with skirts as well as jeans. I love the fact that I can throw these on to run errands or whatever but still look really cute. I never liked the other wedge sneakers but the Nike ones are different. They look neater and not all big and floppy if that makes sense.
I wear a 9 in Nike normally but I know Nike runs narrow so I got a 9.5. I wear really thin socks with these and they're not tight on my feet at all.
These are straight dope and I'm already plotting on the black and black ones. Nike did it's thing with these!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Macon ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very cute spin on a fresh Nike kick. This shoe is for the sneaker head girlie girl!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, not enough colors
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love my black/white Sky high's. Wish Footlocker offered more colors :)
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, fly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>