Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96 out of 98(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this sneaker wedge!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
mathwhizus
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am in love with these sneakers! They're very girly yet they have street cred! I saw a girl with these shoes at a training I went to a while back and I thought to myself, "ooooh! I gots to have these!!!!" I wish the stores carried them and in my size but it's all cool. I'm rocking my 10.5 and in style! Yessss!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these shoes!!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fashionistasister
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wear these shoes just about everywhere. So comfortable!!!
One of the best pair of shoes I have ever bought.....
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them :)

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dede720
from Yonkers, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm not a sneaker girl but these are my 3rd pair. They're so comfortable and stylish . They look great with anything , great for casual occasions or work. Def recommended !
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love em!!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kitcat3
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers are stylish & comfortable! I've gotten sooo many compliments on them. They are true to size, however my only complaint is that they are a bit narrow in the front! Otherwise, I'm in love with these sneakers!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Krissy26
from San Diego ,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are cute but I had to return them because they were not true to size. It's best to order a size larger than your normal shoes size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small, not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Make sure you read the description!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
debi1
from denver
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these for my granddaughter so she'd have a good pair of shoes to play basketball in.....how you play basketball in a pair of wedges is beyond me!!! They're going back :(
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
LaDyMickins
from Norfolk, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not a sneaker kind of girl. It gives you the height of a heel while giving you the comfront of a regular shoe. It is a little tight and uncomfrontable first however after a day or two fit like a glove. Cant wait to buy more❤❤❤
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not true to color

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Viva
from Irvington,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The color of the shoe seems alittle darker then (sky blue) and I wanted to be more sky blue but overall I like the fit and yea it does run small so I got an 8 1/2 it's perfect n comfy as well love the shoes
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe Overall

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikNak
from Atlanta,Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Even though the shoe is very narrow in the toe area, it is a good shoe. Looks nice with leggings and skinny jeans!! Great compliments so far.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a very stylish wedge

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
twins
from cleveland,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my wedges,I couldn't find the right fit on wedges until I took a chance and ordered these,they were pricey but it was well worth it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I always wanted this

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mandance
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Believe this Sky Hi is the best Sneakers it fits my foot like a glove, is a size 12 but my feet looks like a size 91/2 I really love this shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One word: SWAG

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
keeks
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are so awesome. They make an outfit look instantly amazing. They are comfy and versatile. They could be seen as a bit on the heavy side but that won't stop you, I'm sure. They do require some breaking in because they are thick but I highly reccomend them. They're worth every dollar! :)
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneakerheadtamara
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love sky hi dunks! The white is so fly! Same fit as all the other sky hi dunks
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneaker4Life
from Staten Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is cute,stylish and the color is adorable. At first on pictures it looks navy but it is all so teal. What a beauty! Very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Stylish Sneaker

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
biancakathryn
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is my first pair of Nike Dunks and I love them. I like that they're comfortable and cute. I've worn them with jeans, skinny dress pants and sweatpants. They've very versatile. The only downside to these shoes are that they run small. I typically wear a size 8 and got them in a size 9 because they didn't have anymore 8's available. But lucky for me the 9's fit perfect. Although I would recommend these shoes, I would recommend buying a size up from whatever you typically wear.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girlfriend loves them!!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vancity604
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for my girlfriend as a Xmas present and she absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sky high pair. Not too crazy about the suede

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anny1546
from Paramus, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and color. When I saw this online I sure felt in love with them, when I got them I wasn't as excited as I was when I found them here. The suede material wasnt what I expected, they looked like worned! The Black wasnt as Black as in the picture. :( but anyways I kept them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Colors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
DavidHicks
from Alexandria Va,
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the Dunks for my Fiance and she love them, so I bought her 8 more different style and colors,my sneaker head buddy tells me every day how comfortable they are. . Keep it up Nike! We are your number one fans! !
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe Didn't Match the Photo

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
missmimi
from fort myers, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is all black, but is shown on the website as black with a white sole. That is why I am not rating the shoe as high. Foot locker needs to make sure the image on the website matches the actual product. this made the shoe more masculine than I wanted…..had to add some studs to bring back the femininity. Other than that the shoe is comfy & true to size.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
RiRie
from nyc, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are too cute, even for a grown woman! I wear them with my skinny jeans and still look sexy. They are not bulky and make your feet look smaller. My foot is a 8.5W, so I bought a size 9 in the black suede. They sit right on my arch and fit like a glove with thin socks. If you want more room, order a 1/2 size up. They look great with work out gear too. I just bought a second pair for vacation.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>