Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
109 out of 111(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best wedge sneakers. so comfortable!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York and Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I'm a nyc girl and I honestly walked everywhere in the city with them the 1st day I got them. So easy to break into. A must have for all the ladies.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer shoe!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Metairie, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this shoe hoping they were as cute in person as they were online. I must say...they are! I am totally happy, because they remind me of a nice boot, and not just an athletic shoe. I am 5'5" , so they give me that extra height that makes me feel slim and tall. They are a little narrow, and I wear a size 8 1/2 and bought a size 9. I didn't want to chance them being too exact. Get a half size larger, and you won't have a problem.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this sneaker wedge!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am in love with these sneakers! They're very girly yet they have street cred! I saw a girl with these shoes at a training I went to a while back and I thought to myself, "ooooh! I gots to have these!!!!" I wish the stores carried them and in my size but it's all cool. I'm rocking my 10.5 and in style! Yessss!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these shoes!!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wear these shoes just about everywhere. So comfortable!!!
One of the best pair of shoes I have ever bought.....
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Michigam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love denim, so I love these shoes. I get lots of compliments and they go with everything. Not very comfortable though. I probably should have got an 8, I wear a 7.5. But sometimes you got suffer through the pain for fashion, right? lol
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

if you are considering on getting em then get them

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes, they are a but narrow but other then that I love em I have another pair in white. I get so many compliments, i will be getting another pair but in a diff color.
Follow me in instagram @MissBeautiful_1922
And twitter @immissbeautiful
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly stylish

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Was looking for the perfect Nike gym shoe that didn't look so boy-like & these are the ones! The shiny silver color is to die for. Get compliments all the time when I wear them. Love the little wedge height- so stylish! Went up 1/2 a size and fit great & sprayed scotchguard on them since they're a white material.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Straight Dope!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had to take it back but that's what these are. I've never ever ever been a sneaker chick, but I'll wear them to work out in or in the winter (I live in California) when it's cold. But these shoes right here? Dope is the only word to describe them. I got the white on white ones and I wear them with skirts as well as jeans. I love the fact that I can throw these on to run errands or whatever but still look really cute. I never liked the other wedge sneakers but the Nike ones are different. They look neater and not all big and floppy if that makes sense.
I wear a 9 in Nike normally but I know Nike runs narrow so I got a 9.5. I wear really thin socks with these and they're not tight on my feet at all.
These are straight dope and I'm already plotting on the black and black ones. Nike did it's thing with these!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe have them in multiple colors

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looking forward to purchasing more colors. I am so happy these came back instock been wanting the all white ones for a very long time now...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nyc, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are too cute, even for a grown woman! I wear them with my skinny jeans and still look sexy. They are not bulky and make your feet look smaller. My foot is a 8.5W, so I bought a size 9 in the black suede. They sit right on my arch and fit like a glove with thin socks. If you want more room, order a 1/2 size up. They look great with work out gear too. I just bought a second pair for vacation.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sky high pair. Not too crazy about the suede

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paramus, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and color. When I saw this online I sure felt in love with them, when I got them I wasn't as excited as I was when I found them here. The suede material wasnt what I expected, they looked like worned! The Black wasnt as Black as in the picture. :( but anyways I kept them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego ,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are cute but I had to return them because they were not true to size. It's best to order a size larger than your normal shoes size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small, not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not a sneaker kind of girl. It gives you the height of a heel while giving you the comfront of a regular shoe. It is a little tight and uncomfrontable first however after a day or two fit like a glove. Cant wait to buy more❤❤❤
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really cute shoe

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it came pretty fast true to size woulndnt reccomend doing a lot of wallind in them kills the pink toe but the look a light a light red in person overall i say its agood buy lots of complaints on them
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe Didn't Match the Photo

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fort myers, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is all black, but is shown on the website as black with a white sole. That is why I am not rating the shoe as high. Foot locker needs to make sure the image on the website matches the actual product. this made the shoe more masculine than I wanted…..had to add some studs to bring back the femininity. Other than that the shoe is comfy & true to size.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit/Super Cute

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, MD
I love the shoe. I wear a size 12 and my foot doesn't look long at all. Unfortunately, the shoe I received as all black including the sole unlike in the picture there is a white border around the shoe. Hopefully FL can fix my order. I don't even see an all black style online. Other than this the shoe is nice and super cute. Wish I had the pictured shoe!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girlfriend loves them!!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for my girlfriend as a Xmas present and she absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Colors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria Va,
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the Dunks for my Fiance and she love them, so I bought her 8 more different style and colors,my sneaker head buddy tells me every day how comfortable they are. . Keep it up Nike! We are your number one fans! !
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The wedges are comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is a comfortable fit all day everyday. Whenever I go out in these shoes I look and feel so fierce. Because I am. Being a very selective shopper I want to have no regrets when I purchase an item,especially over the internet. So with confidence I can tell you that you too will have no regrets if you purchase this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extraordinary - product and customer service

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product is exactly what I expected. These shoes are fashion forward, functional (easy to get around in) and then are super cute. I wore them yesterday and received countless compliments. Also Footlocker service was phenomenal - a big shout out to the gentleman that called me about my shipping information to confirm it in an effort to ensure I had my purchase in my hands as soon as possible.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>