Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
90 out of 92(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love em!!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kitcat3
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers are stylish & comfortable! I've gotten sooo many compliments on them. They are true to size, however my only complaint is that they are a bit narrow in the front! Otherwise, I'm in love with these sneakers!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Krissy26
from San Diego ,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are cute but I had to return them because they were not true to size. It's best to order a size larger than your normal shoes size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Make sure you read the description!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
debi1
from denver
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these for my granddaughter so she'd have a good pair of shoes to play basketball in.....how you play basketball in a pair of wedges is beyond me!!! They're going back :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
LaDyMickins
from Norfolk, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not a sneaker kind of girl. It gives you the height of a heel while giving you the comfront of a regular shoe. It is a little tight and uncomfrontable first however after a day or two fit like a glove. Cant wait to buy more❤❤❤
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not true to color

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Viva
from Irvington,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The color of the shoe seems alittle darker then (sky blue) and I wanted to be more sky blue but overall I like the fit and yea it does run small so I got an 8 1/2 it's perfect n comfy as well love the shoes
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe Overall

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikNak
from Atlanta,Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Even though the shoe is very narrow in the toe area, it is a good shoe. Looks nice with leggings and skinny jeans!! Great compliments so far.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a very stylish wedge

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
twins
from cleveland,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my wedges,I couldn't find the right fit on wedges until I took a chance and ordered these,they were pricey but it was well worth it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I always wanted this

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mandance
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Believe this Sky Hi is the best Sneakers it fits my foot like a glove, is a size 12 but my feet looks like a size 91/2 I really love this shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One word: SWAG

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
keeks
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are so awesome. They make an outfit look instantly amazing. They are comfy and versatile. They could be seen as a bit on the heavy side but that won't stop you, I'm sure. They do require some breaking in because they are thick but I highly reccomend them. They're worth every dollar! :)
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneakerheadtamara
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love sky hi dunks! The white is so fly! Same fit as all the other sky hi dunks
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneaker4Life
from Staten Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is cute,stylish and the color is adorable. At first on pictures it looks navy but it is all so teal. What a beauty! Very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Stylish Sneaker

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
biancakathryn
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is my first pair of Nike Dunks and I love them. I like that they're comfortable and cute. I've worn them with jeans, skinny dress pants and sweatpants. They've very versatile. The only downside to these shoes are that they run small. I typically wear a size 8 and got them in a size 9 because they didn't have anymore 8's available. But lucky for me the 9's fit perfect. Although I would recommend these shoes, I would recommend buying a size up from whatever you typically wear.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girlfriend loves them!!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vancity604
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for my girlfriend as a Xmas present and she absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sky high pair. Not too crazy about the suede

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anny1546
from Paramus, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and color. When I saw this online I sure felt in love with them, when I got them I wasn't as excited as I was when I found them here. The suede material wasnt what I expected, they looked like worned! The Black wasnt as Black as in the picture. :( but anyways I kept them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Colors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
DavidHicks
from Alexandria Va,
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the Dunks for my Fiance and she love them, so I bought her 8 more different style and colors,my sneaker head buddy tells me every day how comfortable they are. . Keep it up Nike! We are your number one fans! !
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe Didn't Match the Photo

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
missmimi
from fort myers, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is all black, but is shown on the website as black with a white sole. That is why I am not rating the shoe as high. Foot locker needs to make sure the image on the website matches the actual product. this made the shoe more masculine than I wanted…..had to add some studs to bring back the femininity. Other than that the shoe is comfy & true to size.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
RiRie
from nyc, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are too cute, even for a grown woman! I wear them with my skinny jeans and still look sexy. They are not bulky and make your feet look smaller. My foot is a 8.5W, so I bought a size 9 in the black suede. They sit right on my arch and fit like a glove with thin socks. If you want more room, order a 1/2 size up. They look great with work out gear too. I just bought a second pair for vacation.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is not as shown.

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
DisappointedNUnimpressed
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was very excited when I saw the picture. I really wanted to purchase the black with black shoe and a white sole. The problem was when I received the shoe, the sole was black. If I knew the shoe was completely black, I would not have purchased them. Extremely disappointed that the picture and website did not accurately depict the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit/Super Cute

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Candie
from Clinton, MD
I love the shoe. I wear a size 12 and my foot doesn't look long at all. Unfortunately, the shoe I received as all black including the sole unlike in the picture there is a white border around the shoe. Hopefully FL can fix my order. I don't even see an all black style online. Other than this the shoe is nice and super cute. Wish I had the pictured shoe!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly stylish

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
signstar23
from Chicago, IL
Was looking for the perfect Nike gym shoe that didn't look so boy-like & these are the ones! The shiny silver color is to die for. Get compliments all the time when I wear them. Love the little wedge height- so stylish! Went up 1/2 a size and fit great & sprayed scotchguard on them since they're a white material.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>