Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's

Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's

The Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 running shoe features an open-weave mesh upper that provides breathability and support. Lightly padded collar offers a snug, comfy fit. Heel pull loop adds easy on and off. Breathable mesh lining and a removable OrthoLite® foam sockliner easily accommodates orthotics. Traditional lacing system with a minimal tongue delivers optimal fit and feel. 3D Ultralite technology for a lightweight, natural footstrike. Multi-direction flex nodes for natural motion and a better-than-barefoot stride. Blown rubber forefoot gives cushioning, traction, and durability. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
57 out of 67(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HAS AWESOME TRACTION, LIGHT, & BREATHABLE!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
PARUNNER
from WASHINGTONVILLE, PA
I GOT THESE IN JULY, HAVE BEEN RUNNING IN THEM ALMOST EVERYDAY. I WAS DRAWN TO THE THE TRACTION ON THE BOTTOM AND I WANTED BRIGHT COLORS FOR RACES IN THE SUMMER. THEY ARE ALSO VERY LIGHT ON MY FEET, AND MY FEET HARDLY SWEAT IN THESE BECAUSE OF THE MATERIALS ON TOP TOE AREA. I DID NEED TO TAKE TWO OR THREE WEEKS TO GET THEM BROKE IN BUT IT WAS WORTH IT!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love everything about this shoe, very comfortable!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vreeschic
from NY
Great shoe, very comfortable, lightweight, fun bright colors, perfect fit!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
nobueno
from mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sneaker its comfortable but the back of the sneaker is too high it gave me severe blisters .... not happy
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe, that is great for classes!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kezzas
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love Reebok, given that I have a wide foot and love lots of cushioning. This isn't as good as Ziglite, but is still a great shoe. Looks good and is very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is lightweight and has a secure fit.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kennedy
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
When I'm running on the treadmill, I get a great workout in because the shoe is so lightweight that I'm able to run faster with little effort. The top of the shoe is designed with a breathable material so my feet are air-conditioned while I work out. Great shoe overall!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
jburnett
from philadelphia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the price was good and the person really like the sneaker
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Based on the average of (61) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 out of 61 recommend this product