Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's

In 1982 famous Nike designer Bruce Kilgore created a shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball. The Nike Air Force 1 Low is a shoe that has passed the test of time and since it's creation has taken on a new role as a street staple. This classic on-court shoe has been recreated with different colors and upper materials, creating a unique line-up. It features an upper made up of durable yet breathable materials that sits on top of the iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit for impact protection and rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AF1 Foam Head.....

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Feel Really Good... In All Season n Weather. I want them in all colors if so. AF1 Foamposite is a good looking sneaker and I would recommend it to everyone who can't get Penny Foamposite or other Foamposite Sneakers.
Pros: doesn't crease, easy to clean, stylish, comfortable to wear, stays clean a long time, durable, cool colors
Cons: take time to break in them, price too high
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are very durable

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lafayette, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
When first trying these on i was like these shoes or very stiff. Unlike a
regular pair AF1s their gonna take a good bit of walking to break'em in, but the quality of these shoes are very durable, i can see them lasting me a long time!
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Foamposites

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Disinct colorway in a air force package with an air bubble. Comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesom

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston Tex
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Yep yep loving it keep it coming more colors , like a red purple orange
royal blue etc:
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs CO
The shoes made it to my residents on time. I only ask you to look over the shoes prior to shipping any items. I had a scuff mark on the front of my shoe that will not come off. I didn't try to return the item because I lost my receipt. Thank you for your time!!!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
AF1 Foamposite pewter is a good looking sneaker and I would recommend it to everyone who appreciate a good pair of sneakers.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: price too high
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THE COLOR AND THE STYLE.....

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from BRONX NY
I HAVE OVER 400 PAIRS OF SNEAKERS AND ALMOST 50 PAIRS IVE NEVER WORN...... IM JUST ADDICTED TO SNEAKER
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Foamposite Pro Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Washington, Md.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Love This Shoe.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.