Customer Reviews for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's

Reebok Wall 3 - Men's

The Reebok Wall 3 basketball shoe features a leather and mesh upper that provides comfort, support, and breathability. Quilted tongue adds comfort and protection. Full bootie construction offers ultimate fit, support and comfort. Upper support design delivers lateral support and stability. Low-profile, ZigNano midsole for responsive cushioning. Removable sockliner adds cushioning and accommodates orthotics. Herringbone rubber outsole with forefoot flex grooves gives traction and flexibility. Wt. 13.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wall sneaker

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The reebok wall season 3 is a great sneaker that offers great ankle support with a lot of shock absorbtions in the heel. The colors are great and its extremely comfortable!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Casual, not performance

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from British Columbia, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a very comfortable shoe - for walking or lounging in. Unfortunately there is no cushion other than the midsole on top of the plastic base, which means that whenever you jump or cut on the court, you feel as if you are doing so on plastic. It's really uncomfortable. As well, the traction is great front to back but weak laterally. Overall it's a good shoe for relaxing in, but not for basketball
Pros: comfortable
Cons: creases easily, heavy, not breathable, poor traction, lack of cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was for my 16 yr old son. It was exactly what he wanted. I had it shipped to his house And it arrived in plenty of time birthday. He seems to very satisfied with the shoes. They look very nice. Thank you for getting them there on time. I will order mire products from you in the future.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Took a little time to break in as its tight around the ankles, but after that, no problem at all. Even though I use it to ball in I also love the colors and style.
Pros: runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing comfortable basketball shoes

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Best shoes I have ever put on my feet! Everyone complements on my shoes, best shoe ever!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort???

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Look nice but has no good arch support or comfort! Kind of narrow also!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, bad arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe dude, good shoe

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canandaigua, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are really comfortable, as well as sturdy.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable shoes that look good.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product