Customer Reviews for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's

The Reebok SubLite Pro VLP One basketball shoe features a high performance, lightweight synthetic upper. Low cut design provides added mobility. SubLite midsole offers light weight performance. Removable sockliner accommodates orthotics. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. Multi direction flex nodes add natural motion. Forefoot flex grooves deliver flexibility. Herringbone traction pattern. Wt. 9.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Evergreen, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I only wear Reeboks because they fit my feet right out of the box. No breaking in period like I have had with other shoes. These are the best yet, in terms of comfort and making my feet feel good. Wear them to play basketball, work and walk around in. They must be last years model because they are hard to find so I've bought 3 pairs so I will have shoes in the future. I have a pair of the Two's and they are nice but don't feel as good to me as the Reebok Sublite Pro VLP Ones.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wears out in one month

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Don't be fooled by the ratings on these shoes, I used these shoes on an outdoor court for a month and a half tops, and there is already a hole in the bottom of the shoe. The comfort of the shoe you feel in the beginning is quickly lost once you start actually playing in these shoes. Cheap material
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Batavia, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
So far so good. I have only worn them twice but am glad that I purchased them. As of now, at this price point, I wish I had purchased two pairs. Lightweight and comfortable. True to size but there is a little extra room at the toes which takes a little to get used to.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best basketball shoe I have ever purchased!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Feels like nothing on your feet! I played college ball and have purchased many shoes and these are my favorite. Hopefully Reebok will release the Sublite every year!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Sublite Pro VLP One - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product