Customer Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's

The Reebok ZigNano ProFury basketball shoe features a leather and mesh upper that provides comfort, support, and breathability. EVA midsole offers added mobility and cushioning. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. ZigNano zig-zag sole adds low-profile, responsive cushioning. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buyer8990
from Dearborn Heights
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've only been buying either Nike or Jordan shoes for some time now but I wanted to change it up. I'm pretty picky when it comes to shoes. I ordered these online sort of hesitant and shipped to store thinking i might not like them but when they arrived, i just loved them. A very good looking shoe and extremely comfortable with breatheability. I really wanted a different kind of shoe and these were a perfect substitute for a different brand. Haven't worn them too often yet or balled in them, but so far no complaints what so ever. Still waiting to see if they crease (really hope they don't!), but so far so good.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: tiny bit too wide
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A basic bball shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boom
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these shoes to play basketball in and so far they are good. right out of the box they are comfortable and provide decent support all around. By all around I mean ankle, arch, and sole. The material is also fairly breathable. When moving in the shoe it feels light. I also feel comfortable during lateral movements so there is little fear that I may roll my ankle. I've only had the shoes for two weeks so I can't comment on durability but from what I see so far there's nothing to lead me to believe that they wont last.
I gave these shoes a 3/5 because the tongue slides from side to side no matter how tight you tie them. Additionally they aren't the best looking shoes out but they get the job done.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: tongue slides side to side, not very good looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit...

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikeeyjayi
from Santa Monica,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was worried they would be a little to narrow, but they are one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. Great support and comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nelos
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I play recreational ball about 3 4 times a week and these shoes have been the most comfortable pair I have ever own...and they weren't to expensive. great shoe and price.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great balling shoes

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DreDog
from Miami,Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They got good ankle support and great suspension.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: heavy, should have better color choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 out of 25 recommend this product