Customer Reviews for Reebok ES22 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok ES22 - Men's

From a time when football signature sneakers were commonplace the Reebok ES22. Originally released 1997, the ES22 is back in retro form. The mid-top features a synthetic build, Viz-Hex™ cushioning, molded EVA cradle, and turf-inspired rubber outsole for on-field traction remixed for street wear. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are great

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Copenhagen
User submitted photo
I love'em shoes. They r just the perfect fit. And they r old school(my kind of shoes) I will recommend'em to anyone that is a sneaker lover :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Please don't get them so I'll be the only 1 rocking them lol
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The MOST Comfortable Shoe EVER!!!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I have at least two dozen pair of shoes and none of them have ever as comfortable on my feet as the Reebok ES22. Literally, it's like you're walking on a cloud in these.Normally I wouldn't have paid this much money for a shoe from Reebok, but in the case of the ES22 it was definitely worth it simply for its comfort.
They fit perfectly as well, didn't have to get shoes that were a half-size bigger or a half-size smaller.
As was typical with shoes from the late 90s, they are a bit bulky, but that doesn't bother me too much as they don't look half-bad with baggy jeans/sweatpants.
Pros: extremely comfortable, true to size
Cons: kind of bulky
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish/Comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Castle, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This Reebok ES22 is the most stylish comfortable sneaker I EVER wore. I got a lot of compliments off these. Two thumbs up. REEBOK BACK!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great retros

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ft carson
Love these shoes, glad REEBOK let us get them again. still great style very nice shoe
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual cool

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wichita ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these and like them for many reasons. I like the style and the comfort is excellent. I did not buy these to participate in sports activities but just as a casual kick. I just wanted something different from a shoe or boot that I usually wear. I like thgem enough to purchase a similar pair or pairs soon.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from KC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time purchasing a Reebok shoe & I'm very satisfied.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb...

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
super price super fast delivery super produkt am very happy and i wil buy more thanxs
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like the shoe,looks heavy but surprisingly light.Does tend to run big tho,I wear an 8 had to send it back for a 7.5 because it was too big.Thats because its a wide shoe.All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Amarillo
Very satisfied with product. Everything I remember about the original product. I was a little upset I was not able to use the discount on this shoe, and also had to pay tax and shipping charges. I am happy with the shoe. In the future I wll have my orders shipped to the store to avoid extra charges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality and comfortability on this shoe are great

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Elmhurst Queens
I purchased this product for:myself
Very big fan of reebok and especially hexalite technology.this shoe has great quality and stitching is on point.comfortablility is also very impressive. Great shoe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must cop!!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DuPont, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very impressed with this retro. Foot locker keep bringing more brands and styles.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits just like the original!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Jose,California
I owned a pair of these back in the 1990's when they were first released. The fit is the same,finish is preety good,and cushioning is great. I use them for weight training and just general walking around, and the stability is excellect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lakewood ,new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Rosa, Ca
Purchased not expecting this kind of quality, comfort and fit. Longtime sneakerhead and have had many of the newbies ask what I am wearing. Thanks FL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from rochester new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sneaker definently old school sneaker that i love
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from charlotte, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A real comfortable durable shoe with a lot of style at a good price
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Morgantown, WV
I originally had this shoe when it first came out about 15 years ago. It turned heads today as it did back then!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: being that it's a turf shoe...it is a bit husky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbia SC
THE SHOES ARE GREAT.....BUT MY BOX WAS ALL MESSED UP.....IT'S NOT EVEN A BOX ANYMORE.....BUT THE SHOES ARE STILL GREAT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from daytona beach, florida
These shoes look great and fit perfect. they made a great present.. and shipping was very fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>