Customer Reviews for Reebok ES22 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok ES22 - Men's

From a time when football signature sneakers were commonplace the Reebok ES22. Originally released 1997, the ES22 is back in retro form. The mid-top features a synthetic build, Viz-Hex™ cushioning, molded EVA cradle, and turf-inspired rubber outsole for on-field traction remixed for street wear. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
KingCorri
from KC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time purchasing a Reebok shoe & I'm very satisfied.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb...

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
eichenberger
from switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
super price super fast delivery super produkt am very happy and i wil buy more thanxs
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual cool

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
bohagen9213
from wichita ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these and like them for many reasons. I like the style and the comfort is excellent. I did not buy these to participate in sports activities but just as a casual kick. I just wanted something different from a shoe or boot that I usually wear. I like thgem enough to purchase a similar pair or pairs soon.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must cop!!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Celly
from DuPont, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very impressed with this retro. Foot locker keep bringing more brands and styles.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
LOS507
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like the shoe,looks heavy but surprisingly light.Does tend to run big tho,I wear an 8 had to send it back for a 7.5 because it was too big.Thats because its a wide shoe.All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buck
from Lakewood ,new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality and comfortability on this shoe are great

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JM31
from Elmhurst Queens
I purchased this product for:myself
Very big fan of reebok and especially hexalite technology.this shoe has great quality and stitching is on point.comfortablility is also very impressive. Great shoe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
fishman14424
from rochester new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sneaker definently old school sneaker that i love
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
pat24
from charlotte, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A real comfortable durable shoe with a lot of style at a good price
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
SickSneakers01
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Please don't get them so I'll be the only 1 rocking them lol
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish/Comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
LDotRich
from New Castle, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This Reebok ES22 is the most stylish comfortable sneaker I EVER wore. I got a lot of compliments off these. Two thumbs up. REEBOK BACK!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
cowgirl305
from brooksville, fl
Awesome colors fits great lots of compliments!!!!!
Pros: all
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
SaintJulio
from Morgantown, WV
I originally had this shoe when it first came out about 15 years ago. It turned heads today as it did back then!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: being that it's a turf shoe...it is a bit husky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are great

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Clavyd
from Copenhagen
User submitted photo
I love'em shoes. They r just the perfect fit. And they r old school(my kind of shoes) I will recommend'em to anyone that is a sneaker lover :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish..

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cowboysfan
from Kilgore,TX
My 15yr. old son loves them.
Gets daily complimens..
Pros: comfortable
Cons: needs bigger sizes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
bobzzzz
from deployed afghanistan
nice shoe goes well with denver throwback
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hotsizzle
from Columbia SC
THE SHOES ARE GREAT.....BUT MY BOX WAS ALL MESSED UP.....IT'S NOT EVEN A BOX ANYMORE.....BUT THE SHOES ARE STILL GREAT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Timper
from Amarillo
Very satisfied with product. Everything I remember about the original product. I was a little upset I was not able to use the discount on this shoe, and also had to pay tax and shipping charges. I am happy with the shoe. In the future I wll have my orders shipped to the store to avoid extra charges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits just like the original!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
RussellB
from San Jose,California
I owned a pair of these back in the 1990's when they were first released. The fit is the same,finish is preety good,and cushioning is great. I use them for weight training and just general walking around, and the stability is excellect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ES22 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great retros

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
militarystar
from ft carson
Love these shoes, glad REEBOK let us get them again. still great style very nice shoe
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>