Customer Reviews for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School

The iconic adidas Top Ten 2000 is back. This time with elastic 3-Stripes® details, luxurious materials on the upper and a molded outsole to keep you closer to the ground. It features a durable full-grain leather upper, soft textile liner for comfort, injected EVA midsole for long-term, lightweight cushioning and a non-marking rubber outsole for traction on the courts and the streets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted.

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love how they fit, look, and feel. This was a great buy. I recommend this to all. It makes me feel like I am swagg lol. Nobody I know has them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love wearing these. They feel different from any other sneaker on my feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like them! They look durable and sleek.

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my 10 year old son and he loves them. Good sneaker!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kids love this shoe

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter is 13 and she picked out this shoe. She was a hit at school. Kids love the colors.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Yabucoa,Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just outstanding snikers...
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great overall

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newburgh, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes fit great very comfortable and light.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product