Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's

The adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings are an essential winter tight. They features an oversized Trefoil logo across the knees. 95% cotton/5% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Leggings

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Central TX
The rose leggings are cute- with the matching tank or sweatshirt, they make for a great outfit for casual wear. They fit me very tight in the calves, but ran big in the waist/hips. Like others mentioned, they can take on a sheer look if you get them too tight. #Aathlete
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It came on time and the size fits perfectly I never ordered anything here before but now I am gonna order from here all the time for my sneakers
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Toooo big

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I gave this 3 stars only because I love the logos on them. Buyer beware you better get them like 2 sizes smaller than what you wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Typically I wear a size 8, so I ordered a Med. I should have ordered a size small because they run big.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Workout Pants

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the look, feel and fit! I would recommend this product.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Logo Leggings - Women's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product