Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's

adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's

The adidas Originals Top Court Hi brings back that mid-80s basketball shoe style, It combines a leather upper with a padded collar for super-durable style, patent leather 3-Stripes® and a vulcanized rubber outsole with the adidas wordmark and Trefoil. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks good and feels good

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the way the sneaker fit and wears.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking sturdy shoe.

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from High Level, Alberta, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This show has a unique look with baseball style lacing on the toe and heal. I initially thought that the laces would start to fray quickly but they are as sturdy as a real baseballs laces. The shoe is holding up well in the first month.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sebastopol
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like them a lot they fit good and feel good
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great, because there comfortable

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from REDWOOD CITY, CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are my first pair and i think i am going to have to go and shop at FOOT LOCKER** more often.....the shoe's are worth the prize. also you could clean them fast and easy.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
FAST DELIVERY - NO PROBLEMS - AND IM 110% SATISFIED WITH MY SHOES!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY WELL MADE

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dracut, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my 11 year old son - he loves them - the front stitching looks similar to that on a baseball - the quality of the shoe is excellent
Pros: cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

uncomfortable

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes very stylish with bold coloring but not very comfortable and a little heavy and if your big on ankle support you wont get it with these shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from midland, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccceee shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice colors

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Titusville, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable shoes, stylish.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves his shoes

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bristol, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When my son is happy I am happy!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 out of 24 recommend this product