Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's

Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's

Take flight in the Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew Socks that provides comfort and support from baseline to baseline. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and comfortable. Zonal cushioning and arch compression offers support and comfort. Reinforced heel and toe adds durability. Left/right specific to offer enhanced fit. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
81 out of 82(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean look and good quality product

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from dallas, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter has about 10 pairs of nike elites. Many custom done. These are her favorite pair. First from the LBJ line and she'll get more.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edmond,OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband loves these socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful pair of socks

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I get a lot of nice socks where did you get them? I tell them Foot Locker...... I think I have started a trend here in Pensacola fl.... now is see people wearing them a lot...........
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gibsonia, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good socks. I would buy another pair if shipping was less.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly as pictured

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from atlanta ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great socks look good on son very stylish
Pros: lightweight, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really makes practice more fun

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodinville, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are really pretty socks. Anything that makes going to BBall practice more fun for a 12 year old girl is good!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Elite socks are my son's fave right now.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Best socks on the market......... Would buy again........ Great quality and feel.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rochester indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product... With the money!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
These Lebron socks have great support and cushioning for the game of basketball, I will buy a few more pairs.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Nike Elite

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Midland, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 10 year old has several Nike Elite/Lebron Bball socks (size M) and LOVES them - it's what a lot of boys in his class are wearing. Great quality - would definitely recommend!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great socks

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marion, Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The socks feel good and they wash good.
Pros: good cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice socks

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought size SM for my eight yr old. He wears grade school size 4 and
They fit him perfect. They match his purple nike solider VII
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have a comfortable time with them

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
New and fresh. Been waiting for these nice stuff to go with LBJ kicks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
 
My product recommendations
Nike LeBron Courtster Backpack
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colorfast

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandkids mismatch with shorts. Wear well, love no shipping costs. Return policy easy to do, if needed. Socks retain shape with each wash.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They go prefect with my Lebron X low watermelons.

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They go prefect with my Lebron X low watermelons. Love the color.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool !

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marlton,NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the ''it" socks to wear! My son now has them in every color. They wash well and are holding up Pretty good. It's worth the money for the quality :)
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool and comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boca Raton, FL
My son absolutely loves this socks!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Lebron Elite Socks

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wayne, Nebraska
They look really cool and I love the colors. They are great socks. Footlocker is the best! And everywhere else sells them way more expensive!
Pros: good fit, cool, nice, cool colors, soft, right size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the socks

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I bought every color of the LeBron elites. Love the hemmed logo. Super comfy I wear elites to play basketball and workout.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>