Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's

Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's

Take flight in the Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew Socks that provides comfort and support from baseline to baseline. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and comfortable. Zonal cushioning and arch compression offers support and comfort. Reinforced heel and toe adds durability. Left/right specific to offer enhanced fit. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
69 out of 70(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
SockMom
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Elite socks are my son's fave right now.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jwebb
from rochester indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product... With the money!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lebron elites nuff said

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
baugh509
from jackson,ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great socks my new fav socks confortable no open spacing
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ycka
from Philippines
Good cushioning! Good quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Octagonio
from México City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product. Great comfort.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft, padded, extremely comfortable.

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ELitEGI
from Sacramento,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just purchased the Black/Red LeBron Elite Crews and I am very happy about their performance. Their built in pads provide support and comfort throughout the day, and the material of the sock is high-quality.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Preforms great

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lebronman101
from Milford , Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Get color and gives great support out on the court
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
Cons: heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luved socks

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Twinmom
from Burbank ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought socks for Xmas for my son..he loved!
Pros: good quality
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pookie0342
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Best socks on the market......... Would buy again........ Great quality and feel.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing socks

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Johnnyboy17592
from Tallahassee, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love them. They look cool and feel good.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice socks

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigslam
from Philly
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought size SM for my eight yr old. He wears grade school size 4 and
They fit him perfect. They match his purple nike solider VII
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have a comfortable time with them

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
New and fresh. Been waiting for these nice stuff to go with LBJ kicks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
 
My product recommendations
Nike LeBron Courtster Backpack
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
mattsmom1999
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great socks - matches the shoes perfectly. Made very well - great material. Also purchased the red and black from the store. Ordered this pair online - shipping was very fast.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Man i was looking for these socks all over

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DaKid89
from Beaufort SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was very surprise to find these socks because i bought some lebron shoes that are these actual color. I was searching all over and i finally found at least some nike socks color in this color.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Nike Elite

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
SanCor
from Midland, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 10 year old has several Nike Elite/Lebron Bball socks (size M) and LOVES them - it's what a lot of boys in his class are wearing. Great quality - would definitely recommend!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really makes practice more fun

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tannersmom24
from Woodinville, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are really pretty socks. Anything that makes going to BBall practice more fun for a 12 year old girl is good!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
kv23
from St. George, Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We love purchasing from foot locker and have enjoyed their nike elite products.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool and comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BB2223
from Boca Raton, FL
My son absolutely loves this socks!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
joyfulgiraffe1
from Montgomery, Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product made with quality materials. Long lasting dependable product made in vibrant colors.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMominNC
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 7 year old wanted these. Every boy is wearing them this season. I got him a men's small and shrunk them to his size. Very colorful and good wicking. My son is very active (runs and plays tennis about 6 hours a week) in them.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>