Customer Reviews for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack

The Nike Hoops Elite Ball Backpack features a ball pocket that provides additional storage. Flex shoulder straps offer added comfort. Exterior side pockets. Interior organization panel includes plush valuables zip pocket. Haul loop carry option. Swoosh design trademark. 100% polyester. Sz: 20" x 12" x 10".
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Review 1 for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Overall Product

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
ballislife773
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag is perfect I play basketball everyday and it complies to all my needs. Very spacious, has enough room for my ball, shoes, and Uniform. In addition no matter how heavy it is the padded straps always keep you comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bag Ever!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
bubba080611
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I love this bag so much! it hold a lot of things and i love the insulated pocket on the side because it keeps my gatorade cold!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality, holds alot, insulated pocket
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product has the features we needed

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cord
from north hollywood, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Works grat for son that plays both basketball and runs track.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has more room than you think.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
BestMomEver
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great product and all my son's basketball things fit in there including his ball with room to spare!
Pros: durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ang12
from Lancaster, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I liked that it is spacious, has lots of pockets in it. It has a thermal section to keep things cold. Also has an area for clothes/shoes on the bottom.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: expensive
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an amazing product!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
TJW23
from Moody, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great product, has great space inside the bag. I would definitely reccomend it!
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Hoops Elite Ball Back pack
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 out of 23 recommend this product