Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's

Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's

The Jordan Hydro IV Premier is the perfect comfort slide for kids to wear after a long day of practice or play. Full-grain and synthetic leather upper works with the adjustable VELCRO® brand fastener to create a comfortable fit. Phylon™ midsole with an injected TR massage footbed addresses key areas of the foot that need the most attention. Low. Wt. 4.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better with break-inn period

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
pegs29
from Gold Coast, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased a pair for my brother size 11 and a pair for myself size 12 which is my regular cushioned running/training shoe., and 12.5 to 13 for non -cushioned racing shoes The arch support, which is quite firm, is a little further forward than normal which is annoying, however over time its becomming liveable and its more comfortable to slide my foot all the way forward with toes to the edge. I tried my brothers size 11 without any break-inn and it was more comfortable. So, to some up, I would order a size down, at least a half size down if you're worried, that will line up the arch support in the right place. The quality is top level and the massage bed is nice, wear a pear of socks until you get use to it if ur foot is sensitive. Hopefully they soften up a little more or i'll have to steal my brothers lol. They are a nice slide and be prepared to maybe exchange the size to get a perfect fit and you,ll be happy. Hope this was helpful.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable if you get the size right, top quality
Cons: uncomfortable if you order too bigger size, needs break-in period
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
momofthree
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my nephew and he absolutly loves them!!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Veelow
from Wichita,KS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Most comfortable slide....ever
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Witchie
from New York ,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved his flip flops
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is good

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maia
from C.a
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The promo is good and the price is a good deal too
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable slides

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rooney1102
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The slides are comfortable then I thought they would be and the look is pretty cool. I love these slides I wish I had them in every color
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
alexdieppa2321
from miami, fl
Would buy more. Nice flip flops
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
aliB
from Trinidad and Tobago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product was really nice, my husband loved it, however the size was a bit bigger than what he would usually wear.... but he loved it :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Imdone
from Houston,Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sandals are so comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone. Depending on the color you can just about wear them with anything. They are soft and easily slipped right on when in need for quick errands. I love these sandals because they are the right color, fit, and overall just my style.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There's only one!!!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bklynrich81
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had these flip flops before in a different color and they not only looked hot but lasted for awhile. So when I was looking for a new pair I saw this color way and I was like " these are hot " so I got them and the they were off the hook. And they're very comfortable. I definitely recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
harlemcutie
from harlem, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this for my husband and he loves them, I tried them on and walked around and they are very comfortable. I suggest going a 1/2 size up. Great slipper!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product, Great Value!!!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Evamarie
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product was more than I expected. Well made, very comfortable, great fit and just a great value. Delivery was when I was told it would be. I am a very happy customer.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved the shoe!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sattchi
from Augusta Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Its comfortable for after playing sports!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

>>>>>>>>>>>>

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
hamoodo
from BH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very nice and comfortable
durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kimmi5362
from Council Bluffs, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these sandals....this will be his 3rd pair.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Hydro IV Premier - Men's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 out of 14 recommend this product