Customer Reviews for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Sixty Club - Men's

Go out on the town in the Jordan Classic Sixty Club, a new style from your favorite brand. It features a leather and synthetic upper and a Phylon™ midsole for lightweight cushioning. This shoe also has an environmentally friendly rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Bad

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, KS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoes were nice except I notice a difference in the shoes. One shoes lining was different than the other.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love my jordans

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh
My last pair have lasted me for 2 years. These sneakers are so comfortable and i have such large feet its great someone makes my size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes arrived quick and look nice.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Menifee, CA
I am returning the shoes, on the back was a couple scratches and I was not happy about it cause I waited so long and now I got to wait longer to recover the same pair.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Advice - Great Price!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My teenage son wanted this shoe and found them on your website at a great price, but not in his size! Most importantly, he recalled the advice one of your employees had given him while shopping in a store in Augusta, GA. He had needed a size 16, which is difficult to find in a wide variety of styles in store, so your store person suggested that he go online and order a larger size due to the width of his feet. That was really good advice!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were bought for a 14-year old boy's birthday! The shoes were stylish and true to size. My son was very excited about this gift! Thanks! They look just as they were pictured.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved the shoes!!!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Breckenridge Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast delivery, good product, reasonable price, and better than having to go to a mall, delivered to the front door. Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size!!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from England
I live in England and ordered a pair of Jordan's off the American site for my boyfriend. They arrived (I had to pay loads for delivery and custom charges etc) but I had ordered a US size 8 instead of an English size 8 so were too small! so just be careful when ordering that you have the right size!
Pros: nice shoe
Cons: delivery and custom charges
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with purchase

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Conshohocken,PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes were exactly as described. Delivery was two days before expected. Nice touch!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is an excellent shoe

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from miami fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i would reccomend this product to any one lookin for shoes to purchase
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Inwood ny
The style of these shoes are good they are comfortable and I think there great for stuff you want to do
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are great!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are awesome! very comfortable, very good looking. all around a good shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great for everyday wear.

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is comfortable and goes with every style of fashion.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought as gift

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I picked these out for my son and he said I did a great job. He loves them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Sixty Club - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product