Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School

The latest addition to Chris Paul's signature Jordan shoe line, the CP3. VI. This on-court shoe is designed to keep any young baller looking fresh and playing hard. The Jordan CP3. VI features a durable leather upper with a heel pull-tab for ease of entry. This sits on a protective cupsole midsole and environmentally friendly outsole with a CP-exclusive traction pattern. This pattern showcases triangles representing his grandfather, dots on the left heel indicating his wedding date, and dots on the right shoe representing his son's birthday.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoes! My daughter has received dozens of compliments already on these shoes.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight and great colors

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from mountainside, nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these sneakers for my grandson for Christmas. He loves them and can't wait to use them for his first basketball game.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these sneakers!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We could not find these shoes in a store near us, and although we were nervous about ordering footwear online, we were not disappointed! The fit is great, and my son thinks that they look even cooler in person than they did online!
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bay area
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes look very cool. My son has gotten a lot of compliments and they're very light and comfortable according to him. These kicks give him the confidence to move like CP3..haha
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, breathable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Color fades fast

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Withing 4 days of wearing these shoes the silver color started fading to grayish-black.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, good traction
Cons: hard to clean, silver fades fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet kicks

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Happy valley, OR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son love this shoes and it is awesome!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Palatine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shoes are comfortable and very light weight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: somewhat sleek for wide foot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product