Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan CP3.VI - Men's

The latest addition to Chris Paul's signature Jordan shoe line, the CP3. VI. This on-court shoe is designed to keep any player playing hard and looking good. The Jordan CP3. VI features a Hyperfuse upper with strategically placed cutouts for a lightweight and breathable fit. Below the ultra-lightweight upper construction is an injected Phylon™ midsole and environmentally friendly outsole for maximum cushioning and traction. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
118 out of 124(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sweden , Enköping
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Perfekt Basketball shoe, great comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish AND comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Some of the most attractive shoes I've seen. Lots of comments. More importantly, they fit really well and are among the most comfortable shoes I've had in some time.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse
These shoes are very comfortable and durable. Beautiful design and shiny surface of the shoes. Very light, even lighter than Fly Wade2 EV.
Pros: lightweight, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great new shoe added to the CP3 collection. I have 5 pairs of the CP3 V's and will be buying every pair of the VI's. Definitely one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, and unlike the V's it breaks in VERY easily. Definitely a great shoe for a guard.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Once I put it on, I don't feel like taking them off...
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

incorrectly pictured

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from scottsdale, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
sent it back for an exchange. item was different from the picture when i placed the order.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, and bad

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Merrick, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is a very good everyday sneaker. Once you wear them over about 11 times they are easy to just slip on if you are in a hurry. But they wear down quickly.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean, poor traction, non-durable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is one darn good shoe. Great colors they fit great also true too size. Very comfortable dont crease. Not to heavy. Much more of true basketball shoe feel over the Kobe viii. Grab a pair you will not be disappionted. Very good price compared to some of the other top shoes that are way over priced (Lebron x)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
AMAZING shoe. Lightweight, Comfortable and unreal traction..what else could u ask for.Bought one pair and liked them so much i bought another. Also love the different colorways they have. MUST BUY SHOE, WONT DO YOU WRONG.
peace and one love
Pros: lightweight, breathable, good traction, comfortable
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good shoe

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The material is reflective and hard to scuff, so no cleaning really for the most part. A nice design and good feel, unless you have a wide foot like me, a little discomforting. Regardless, it still is comfortable and I recommend them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product with quality

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Corinth, MS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my brother, and he really loves them. He says that they are really comfortable. He evens considers buying another pair in another color.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoe, comfortable and well-made; Astetically pleasing
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the sport

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gloucester UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Exactly what my son wanted
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST CP3 SHOE BY FAR!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from montrose co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought the shoe for myself and do not regret buying them. The most Advanced shoe with traction that I have better then his last shoe. The shoe has great support and traction the two things that people should look for in a basketball shoe. I would highly recommend this shoe to any one that is looking to increase there performance or where it as a casual shoe. This shoe truly does lives up to the Jordan brand expectations, and chris Paul's.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As a female, I look for sneakers that are pretty and stylish. The shoes are really comfortable, and it feels as if I don't really have them on. They are easy to clean and haven't shown any wear, since I've been wearing them for three weeks straight, five days a week! I had to buy these a size large b/c my size was gone, but I just use thicker socks.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these on Christmas and have been balling in them ever since. They are so comfortable because of the extra padding in the heel and are very light. i would definitely recommend this shoe because it is light, fast, and worn by one of the best Point Guards in the NBA... Chris Paul!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great overall sneaker

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waterford NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is very much into his basketball sneakers buying 4-6 pair a year but said to me the other day after his game that these have been by far the best sneakers we have purchased so far over the last few years. He plans to go out and get the red ones to match his school uniform now.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mass
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly as described. Many people asked me where I got them. No one could believe the price.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son loves this shoe!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado, Springs
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Son chose this shoe partly because it matched his school basketball uniform. His comments were it had great court grip, and very good cushion, like you kinda bounce when you walk. Overall we are very pleased with the performance of this shoe for the basketball season.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for ball and the style is Legit

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Camden, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe is extremely comfortable and they have great grip to ball in. The colors they come in go so well together and i cant wait to buy another pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>