Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's

Jordan CP3.VI - Men's

The latest addition to Chris Paul's signature Jordan shoe line, the CP3. VI. This on-court shoe is designed to keep any player playing hard and looking good. The Jordan CP3. VI features a Hyperfuse upper with strategically placed cutouts for a lightweight and breathable fit. Below the ultra-lightweight upper construction is an injected Phylon™ midsole and environmentally friendly outsole for maximum cushioning and traction. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
118 out of 124(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, and bad

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Amazon1786
from Merrick, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is a very good everyday sneaker. Once you wear them over about 11 times they are easy to just slip on if you are in a hurry. But they wear down quickly.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, hard to clean, poor traction, non-durable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kurt
from Mass
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly as described. Many people asked me where I got them. No one could believe the price.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
NMonte11
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these on Christmas and have been balling in them ever since. They are so comfortable because of the extra padding in the heel and are very light. i would definitely recommend this shoe because it is light, fast, and worn by one of the best Point Guards in the NBA... Chris Paul!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneakers are cool.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
kteacher
from Allentown, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always buy my sons sneakers at Foot Locker.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet kicks

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meads
from Fargo ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. So glad Foot Locker had the online as no one had this color in the store.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lilly
from Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a wonderfull product.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Irw117
from Carson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Once I put it on, I don't feel like taking them off...
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has an amazing fit

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Clippersfan
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has an amazing fit and comfort from day one! Comes in several colors to choose from so your not limited to just one pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for ball and the style is Legit

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
THEBLACKPAPII
from Camden, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe is extremely comfortable and they have great grip to ball in. The colors they come in go so well together and i cant wait to buy another pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Garri
from Kissimmee, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As a female, I look for sneakers that are pretty and stylish. The shoes are really comfortable, and it feels as if I don't really have them on. They are easy to clean and haven't shown any wear, since I've been wearing them for three weeks straight, five days a week! I had to buy these a size large b/c my size was gone, but I just use thicker socks.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great overall sneaker

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakersrus
from Waterford NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is very much into his basketball sneakers buying 4-6 pair a year but said to me the other day after his game that these have been by far the best sneakers we have purchased so far over the last few years. He plans to go out and get the red ones to match his school uniform now.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing shoe!!!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
wwkings
from Anderson, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe looks plain awesome!!! But it's also very comfortable, while providing great support!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
MiCi
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable straight out of the box and a great colorway!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan's are where it is at!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
texky234
from Lexington, KY
Comfortable, padded, great for wide feet. These wear better than any shoe I have ever had. You cannot destroy them! Great!
Pros: durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILoveSneakers2013
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable sneakers to wear. Not daily shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Frippen
from Sweden , Enköping
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Perfekt Basketball shoe, great comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST CP3 SHOE BY FAR!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
jordan9
from montrose co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought the shoe for myself and do not regret buying them. The most Advanced shoe with traction that I have better then his last shoe. The shoe has great support and traction the two things that people should look for in a basketball shoe. I would highly recommend this shoe to any one that is looking to increase there performance or where it as a casual shoe. This shoe truly does lives up to the Jordan brand expectations, and chris Paul's.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
djdj
from la ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like these shoes. Have gotten a lot of compliments on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvinit2
from peoria, ill.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my son loves finishline and being able to order online anytime is the best
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan CP3.VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
jordanfanofretro
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
shoe runs small? i wish i could exchange i got them to wear to the gym and running.
Pros: durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>