Customer Reviews for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School

Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School

The Nike Air Visi Pro III basketball shoe features a synthetic upper that provides superior comfort and lockdown. Visible Air-Sole® unit in the heel adds impact protection. Full Phylon™ midsole offers lightweight cushioning. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern gives optimal traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muneca
from Newark, De.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this product for my son and he loved them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very cute sneaker..But very uncomfortable..

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
MomOfMultiples
from Wilmington, De
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will actually be sending the sneakers back..They are too hard for my sons..Very uncomfortable..Love the way they look though..
Pros: very cute
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Would not recommend

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Drummerguy
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got this shoe "on sale" for my 8-year-old son. I will be returning because it just does not seem well-made. Glue between the sole and upper is showing, and even though I knew they were not leather going in, the shoe does not appear as quality-made as I would have liked. I guess that's code for it just looks cheap. Sorry Foot Locker, I generally love your products (and Nike's too!) but not this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2BuyShoes
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son wanted these shoes for basketball and he absolutely loves them! Great buy as well!
Pros: cool colors, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product.

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Capri
from Upper Marlboro, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is stylish and my son has received compliments. This shoe is sturdy for boys that play rough.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice BB shoes!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
kansasbb
from Kansas
Shoes could work for boys or girls
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
CMom
from Grosse Pointe, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is wearing these shoes and says they fit perfectly. He has a very narrow heel so we usually have difficulty finding shoes that will work for him. He is playing basketball with them, and they look very sharp on the court with his royal blue uniform.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike AV Pro 3 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 out of 19 recommend this product