Customer Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's

Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's

The Jordan Phase 23 Trek takes high-performance, on-court Jordan style and mixes it with the benefits of a cold-weather boot. Features include a synthetic leather upper for support and durability, a polyurethane midsole with Air-Sole® heel and forefoot units for cushioning, and a lugged rubber outsole for traction when the weather drops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very supportive bottom sole of the shoe

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
A very comfortable and supportive shoe especially on the ankle and bottom soles aspect, material used on making this shoe feels very durable. Very happy with the 23trek and what you would expect on Jordan.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fitting shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, Ne
These are nice looking and comfortable. Good buy!
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

there are nice and they fit they look good

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from marion al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the ups tracking was very good and got the shoes there on time thx too up
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot! Light weight is an understatement.

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot that delivers style.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is great

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tobago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is true to image, very comfortable, fits great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my son luvs these sneakers

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
i was very satisfied with my online purchase, delivery was fast and the sneakers are great. thank you
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jacksonville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
product is what i was looking for
Pros: good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
My husband loves this pair I bought him for christmas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Trek - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product