Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's

Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's

The game of the gridiron has been brought to the streets with the Nike Air Max Flyposite. Built with the iconic Foamposite upper, the Flyposite also gives the unmatched cushion and style of a 360 degree, full-length Air Max unit. A rubber outsole is the foundation for a instant classic. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.891 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
46 out of 55(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome buy!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
These are my first pair of foam posite's and I'm in love. They came just as advertised, would recommend this shoe if someone else were interested in them. Very stylish compared to other bulky posite's.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good sturdy shoe. Fit is lightly narrow.

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Shelby, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Flyposite is a good athletic shoe. Sleek in design, while some basketball shoes do not last long, the Flyposite is built for a good run with it's sturdy sole, so you may get to wear for a while. This shoe does have a narrow footing. Because of the narrow fit it may not be the best everyday shoe, but after breaking it in will give you a solid shoe, on and off the court.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for sneakerheads

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lansing Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
For the price, the shoe is a steal. I wasn't dead set on them in the store until I tried them on. They contain an inner sock and to me (I do have narrow feet) are one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. The shoes have a very unique style that turns heads. The foamposite does easily scuff however, so best be careful if worried about appearance.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremeely a brilliant shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cape Town,South Africa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
im very happy with my purchase as i am the only 1 in cape town,south africa that own a pair of these shoes.where ever i go i have people asking qeustions on how to get a pair.would not mind to own a pair in each colour.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandma bought me this shoe since i got high honors. It is comfy after awhile. I had to get a size 15 instead of a 14 because these run a little small.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs small, heavy, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Town
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe , but it does run pretty narrow, even with a half size bigger
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchase this sneakers for my son, he loves it. Looks great on him.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from phila. PA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wanted a pair that no one had and I got them! Everyone is asking where I got,them, I told them FOOTLOCKER, ONLINE!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, but not pristeen...

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, Al.
I am very excited about my purchase, but for the price I paid I expected them to be in a little better condition. There were a few small scuffs on the green portion, like it already had a little previous wear. I did not feel the need to go thru the whole process of returning them, but I wish they were IMMACULATE before I wore them.
Pros: great look
Cons: scratched, a little tight at the outer mid-foot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

color online is a bit misleading

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
In the picture for the product the "hyper red" looks a bit more ruby red in color which is actually awesome. however, when i received this product today, the shoe doesn't have that same look as it does online; instead of the Ruby red look it has a bright red.
Pros: stylish
Cons: dirty on delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS NOT THE RIGHT COLOR

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from QUEENS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THIS PRODUCT LOOKS LIKE A BRONZE BUT IT REALLY ALL PURPLE
Pros: stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jersey City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe feels great, comfortable, and looks very nice as well. Although the image on footlocker.com portrays the shoes as having two different color reds than the same color it does have but, all in all a great shoe 9 out of 10.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from las vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a very good product and my stepson is very happy with them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saratoga, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe, very comfortable, they look nice and don't really get dirty or worn
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but Narrow

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe although narrow fit then other shoes.
Not too heavy and quite comfy inside :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from BRONX
I DID BUY A HALF A SIZE BIGGER AND THAT MATTERED BUT STILL A LITTLE NARROW. BREAK IN PERIOD MIGHT HELP. VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new city,new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sportive, good looking, outdoor tread
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from springfield massachusetts
My new shoes are all ripped and i didnt even touch them at all i only woe them 3 times!
Pros: nice at first
Cons: rips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from arlington,tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
all good!! I like this shoe its cool..
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk, Va
I love my shoes.. I will.keep on recommending friends and family to footlocker site
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>