Customer Reviews for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's

adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's

The adidas Rose Bulls Short is a style inspired by the MVP and the city he plays for. It features the official D Rose logo on the side. 12" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Supercam
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I use these shorts for ballin' and theyre amazing. They are breathable, lightweight and the colors are great. I also love the length. They just go a little past your knee which is great.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shorts, Deep Pockets

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
BringBackDeepPockets
from IL
These are the best shorts I have ever owned. They have a good weight to them, are baggy, and have the DEEPEST pockets ever which is an absolute necessity. You guys need to bring these back, the new shorts stink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Pair of Shorts

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
LJCool118
from Balsam Lake, WI
Look cool, length is exactly right, and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
SAhmad
from Metro East, IL
These shorts are really good for playing ball in or just hanging out. Lightweight, breathable material. I have 5 pair already.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just perfect

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
mamasita
from CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
bought this for my son who is a basketball player, he saw this in the internet and send the picture to me, a little bit pricey, but material is good, the stitching, and the sizing is just perfect for him
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nelson
from Highland Park, NJ
These shorts are very comfortable and sweat absorbent. Highly recommended.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kavala.GR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I loved it.It was the size that i selected to buy.Really comfortable,fast shipping,very good job,thank you
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bpev1
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great item! it looks good and just the right length I was looking for.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
EJ15
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are perfect, run true to size, and have cool colors
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product, Arrived On Time :D

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
moonlight
from Mountain View, US
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My boyfriend loves these shorts, looking forward to buy more in this website!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from San Antonio,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shorts very comfortable
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ND740
from pasadena
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It is good product!!
It is nice short
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Rose Bulls Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 out of 20 recommend this product