Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's

The Nike Zoom Victory Elite is specifically designed for the 1500 meters. Dynamic Flywire technology wraps around the midfoot for secure lock down. New tongue construction and mesh offer a lightweight, innovative fit. Lightweight Phylon midsole cushions the footstrike, while offering rebound. Two-part carbon fiber plate with carbon fiber shank gives rigidity and response. Includes 1/4" pyramid spikes and a wrench. Wt. 3.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing Spikes!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best spikes I've ever bought! They're so freaking light, and comfortable! Every time you press off you're toes you can feel the flywire working. I wore these shoes at a meet and PRed in the mile by 9secs! (Of course this was the training that helped to). Give this a 6/5!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly light & well built

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south beach, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these for my daughter, an annual finalist in the National Jr Olympics and an all around running freak. I was pleased when I saw the whole shipment, box and spikes included, weighed less than a pound. The shoes feel like air. She has run around the house a bit in them but has yet to try them on the track with the spikes. She is on a mandatory 3 week no impact rest from her last Nationals before training begins January 6th. If you are an uber running Mom and need a great gift for your athlete, these definately fit the bill.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very lightweight & perfect for the 800 run!

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bismarck, ND
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son hasn't had a chance to try them out yet, but Track season is right around the corner. The most lightweight spikes he's ever had & he is very excited to try them!
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes, very light.

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DEL RIO, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
delivery was fast & customer service was great
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory Elite - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product