Customer Reviews for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School

The Nike Zoom Kobe VII basketball shoe features a highly durable, cast polyurethane shell upper that provides durability and a performance fit. Mesh placed under the shell adds ventilation and a graphic pattern that tells the predator story. Next-generation Flywire technology offers lightweight support and lockdown. 3D heel clip made of injected TPU is molded closer to the midfoot to enhance stability and add a lockdown fit. Attack Fast Phylon™ drop-in midsole and Nike Zoom™ units in the heel and forefoot deliver a lightweight, responsive ride that's built for speed. Solid rubber outsole with triangular traction pattern and strategically placed, high-wrapping lateral outriggers provide lateral stability and performance-enhancing grip in a lightweight form. Flex grooves allow the shoe to move naturally with the foot for enhanced articulation and flexibility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick design

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
sneekgeek
from columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are awesome!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jnnfrbnfrd
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tried on the shoe in the store first, it fitted so comfortable to be a size smaller that I don't wear. I ordered a 7 but normally fit a 7.5. Great fitting, so light and so comfortable. Recommend to try a size in the store before ordering.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product overall!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
monie1994
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the product and I thank you for shipping so quickly!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChicksNKicks
from Cedar Hill, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kobe VII is a great fashion shoe. The color way is simple enough to wear and the snow leopard print is enough to make people want to buy it. I overall love this shoe.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, too heavy, does not break in quickly, too thick shoelaces
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
NiceShoeGame
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes are wonderful. They fit well, look good, and are completely worth the price!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product