Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School

The Nike LeBron X basketball shoe commemorates the 10th anniversary of LeBron James' partnership with Nike Basketball. Performance synthetic and lightweight mesh upper. Tongue features molded diamond shapes that add comfort and protection. Full innersleeve made of foam backed textile. Signature details facets/diamond story for the tenth anniversary. Visible Zoom™ unit provides low-profile, maximum cushioning with a soft and responsive feel under the entire footbed. Lightweight, Injected Phylon™ midsole provides ultra-lightweight cushioning and comfort. This lightweight IP midsole is nearly one ounce lighter than the traditional Phylon™ midsole (in a men’s size 9). Faceted TPU wing offers lateral support and helps keep the foot over the footbed during quick cuts. Solid rubber outsole gives durability and traction on a variety of surfaces. Modified herringbone pattern enhances multidirectional traction. Window on the outsole lets you see the cushioning technology.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
lebron x are my favorite shoe. they are so comfortable and it feels like you are walking on clouds. I have two pairs and will buy more
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: expensive, kid sizes don't get alot of different colors
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Normal, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these for my ten year old and he loves them!
Pros: cool colors, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: shoelaces ruin easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are definitely one of my favorite LeBrons right now. I get so many compliments on them everytime I wear them. If anyone decides to get them just go half size up from your normal size
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bowie md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I chose the shoe because it was exclusive and I was excited to purchase it online.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor traction, poor traction on wet surface
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is amazing. I love the fit and the look.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nc
lebron's are so good for comfert
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They look really nice, price is kind of expensive but that seems to be the norm with sneakers. Since its mostly worn for fashion can't tell you if its actually a good sneaker for anything else.
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, easy to clean
Cons: too heavy
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lebron James X boys size 6 1/2 The Bomb

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I cant tell you how happy my nephew was with your shoe's they fit just write and are very comfortable and he is one picky lil' person when it comes to his shoe's for his basketball game's and now, He wont get them anywere else, So look out Foot Locker, for a 11 year old picky lil' customer ... :)
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sneakers, they are stylish and comfy. heads turn every time.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lima, perú
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves this shoes to play basketball!! He can jump better.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this style of the LeBron series is more stylish

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and stylish. Much better than the 9's
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LeBron X - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 out of 17 recommend this product