Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's

Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Retro 11 Short is another piece of the most-wanted Retro 11 clothing collection. It's made of 100% Dri-FIT® polyester that wicks away moisture, plus an elastic waist with inner drawcord for an adjustable fit. The embroidered Jumpman on the leg adds the right amount of style to make it stand out. 11.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice colors

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, Tn
Great product, they are comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great par of shorts.

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, GA
I love these shorts and wish I could find more colors in my size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shipping/products

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i've been ordering from footlocker from quite sometime, and i must say you guys are the best when it comes to shipping and prodcuts. i love that when i recieve my products i get my moneys worth of good quality. i love the fact that the shipping is fast so. i think you guys at footlocker are doing an outstanding job.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salem, NH
Nice light and cool feel in regards to the material. Material does not hold a lot sweat and feel weighted as I shake and bake my way to the rim. Baller tested, Baller approved!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shorts..The most Comfortable ever!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brigantine,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shorts are the most comfortable shorts I've ever had, they look great and feel great as well. Tremendous design and comfort all-around I can wear them on the basketball court and I can even wear them to bed. I highly recommend these for anybody
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan retro 11

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from liljsnowman,
Great product Made from great materials on and off of course Style, also Retro what more can i say they make people jealous
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AJ11 Shorts

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey, NJ
Too long. Good for playing Basketball, daily wear, and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fort worth, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome length! Very comfortable! Again a gift for my dude I loved em and so did he :)
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product.

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Villanova
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Waist is great, im 6'2 and length is always an issue, these and lebron shorts are wonderful for us lanky guys thanks!
Pros: comfortable, runs a little taller -- great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these and they are great, They look sick and great quality! I wear them all the time. They hold up and look great! much recommended.
Pros: durable, comfortable, jordan, great for ball
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan, Flint
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He hasnt wore the shorts yt but I love the way the retro 11 shorts look and feel.
Pros: durable, comfortable, the color is great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best basketball shorts

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lihue, Hi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit and length. High quality shorts!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 out of 24 recommend this product