Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's

Hook-up your "Breds" with the Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie. It features a snorkel collar for increased wind protection, raglan sleeves for maximum range of motion, and stretch webbing details drawn from the lacing system of the legendary Air Jordan XI. 305g. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality hoodie

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bangkok, Thailand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality hoodie. quite thick material so its warm, nice finishing touches like the metal jordan ends to the hoodie strings. similar to retro 14 laces.
also the pockets zip closed to keep your stuff secure, love it.
just wish the jumpman logo was sewn in and not just a sticker as it may fade or come off with age/washing.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: logo no sewn on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, QLD. Australia
100% Quality cotton, the jumpman logo is made of nice a cool plastic material which makes it look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great feature!

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This sweatshirt is super soft. The front pocket with zipper is an outstanding feature. Great purchase!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful confortable

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fl
I love this hoodie is very confortable and looks wonderful with everithing
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Jumpman logo is suppose to be red but it came black.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect hoodie for Playoff XI's

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DMV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the detail on this hoodie, best match for the 11's
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, cool graphics, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 All Night 1/2 Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 out of 12 recommend this product