Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's

Freshen up your court-inspired style with the Jordan Jumpman Flight T-Shirt. This 100% cotton t-shirt features the iconic Jumpman trademark printed on the chest. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
48 out of 51(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boldly awesome

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
Bold and stylish. It is not quite durable though. Otherwise, it is all good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
baller2234343
from Middlebury,IN
I got it and was amazed at how comfortable it was, definitely worth buying
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice shirt!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
MylesG
from Columbus, OH
Right out of the box this shirt is awesome because it's stylish, comfortable, and overall great!!! The jumpman on the front is nice and big and the flight underneath it is also really cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

royal blue team orange shirt

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
artisa
from darlington sc
i brought the blue and team orange shirt. cool shirtt be careful the orange is is darker than most orange a bolder color but other than that the shirt is comfortable breathable and does well with sweat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt with nice design and colors

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Famousshamus
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
The shirt is nice and a pretty good fit. the grape and emerald one goes great with the grape 5s.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Tshirt

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TimB
from Greer, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome product and fast shipping.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

alittle big in neck, but love it!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brando15
from Glassboro, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the colors & style
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: alittle
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is my favorite.

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
PKay
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's say's it all. Best of it kind.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
HecR
from Salinas
Fit is good and I'm very happy with the material quality.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
d1rtyd0n
from APO Ramstein Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shirt, very stylish and so lots of colors to choose from. Size runs a little small, recommend ordering one size larger then normal.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eric shirt

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Styx
from La Verne CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son very please with shirt. Like Jordan clothing
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shedavia84
from St. Paul MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He has slimmed down a few pounds, and the shirt is fitting him just right, when he tried it on he took it off immediately, saying "I cant get it messed up" he was smiling like a kid at the candy store!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tootsie
from Warwick, RI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a gift for my 16yr. old grandson. He loved it. The colors are great. The shirt is even better in person.
Pros: cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT MERCHANDZE.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
ddd44363
from Tokyo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Stuff I've been looking for for nearly a quarter century.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 37 recommend this product