Customer Reviews for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's

The Nike Futura Pullover Hoodie is a ready for warming up or lounging. It features an embroidered Nike logo on the chest for an authentic sports-inspired look. 80% cotton/20% polyester brushed back fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality product.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jockgypsy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality product. Great service, and fast shippiing. Purchased 3 different hoodies, very happy with them all. I will definitely be purchasing from here again. Highly recommended.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top of the line look and feel

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crazyboy50
from FPO, AP
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Took a while to receive the product where I'm stationed but it was worth the wait. Even though I had to order the top and pants separately, the colors match. The quality of the materials and the sewing make the product worth the money spent.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hoodie

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
sandollar57
from tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i love it so soft and comfortable! and i got it on sale half off ! what a great deal! thanks i love footlocker have bought stuff there and always good selection and good quality!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son's gift

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
leeper52
from Sidney, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is exactly what I wanted. I am sure that he will be very pleased with the hoodie. Thank you so much.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking, wears well, great colors!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
mom3b
from pinconning, mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got what what expected, when expected for the price anticipated...good, good, great!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Byrd
from Columbia SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie fits just right. Good product. It was shipped quickly.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoody

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
bohar
from Burton, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Size, color and style are all perfect. Love this hoody.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
lalo2
from Tampa, Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is comfortable and warm and it fits great.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was what we expected

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoptilidrop
from Charles county Md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Was purchase for my son as long as he like it i like .
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product