Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's

The Nike Air Max Terra Sertig is the latest heavy-duty trail boot in their outdoor-inspired line. Boasting a mesh, nubuck, and leather upper for a durable fit as well as a cushioning 360º Max Air® unit and traction-inducing rubber outsole, this boot will keep you comfortable and looking fresh throughout the day's trek. Wt. 15.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased with product

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sinister
from Vacaville, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable, and light weight. Excellent crosstrainer shoe with tons of grip. Very happy with purchase and would definitely recommend to those who don't want the gaudy colors.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakerfanatic
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THESE ARE THE SOFTEST PAIR OF SNEAKERS I OWN...
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is simply amazing!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dutchsmoke74
from Upstate New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is simply amazing! The shoe is one of the most comfortable i've ever worn! I will definitely buy these in the future .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
nino150
from newark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied with the speedy service.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, light, good looking

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
tfeman
from northern cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks excellent it is one of the more comfortable shoe i have ever worn, and it us surprisingly light, when you think of big shoe like this you don't think light.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable walking shoes I've ever tried!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
wmcaman57
from Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have to wear high tops to walk in. I also have flat feet, so my walking was limited to how much my feet could take, With these shoes, I can walk as far as I want and my fett aren't sore afterwards. The agressive tread won't let you slip. I can even use these for golf shoes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
monarona
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this item for my boyfriend... It's a great boot,fly colors, comfortable... only issue it doesn't run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful shoe, but not for slippery surfaces

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
cwiget
from Delaware, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought the shoe to wear when going to VietNam. Super comfortable and supportive, but in a country where tile floors are everywhere.. it was like wearing a pair of ice skates. Great shoes for walking in the wild.. the worst shoes possible for walking on smooth surfaces. Add a bit of moisture to the surface, and you multiply your chances of falling. Great shoes, but just be forewarned. Others commented on how light they were, but that is always a matter of perspective. These were heavy compared to my Skechers SRR. But sort of apples to oranges I guess.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable, supportive
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvtoshopshoes
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'd loved the shoe online. I loved it when I got it, but after 3 wears, the stitching started to come undone.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable, lots of cushion
Cons: poor stitching quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tomcraig07
from Virginia
Very stylish. I like the looks however the fit was not very great and it is not very comfortable for its price!
Pros: looks good
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvnike2
from new Jersey
I love these. I have two pairs. Worth the money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe updated with air max unit!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonny0524
from Detroit
Just bought my 2nd pair. I love this shoe. Only for the serious NIKE HEAD!
Pros: air max ankle support
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 out of 22 recommend this product