Customer Reviews for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's

The Nike 1-95 Posite Max is a hybrid boot that blends elements of the Air Foadome with Air Flightposite. The upper is covered with with a Foamposite shell for a tough look. While a cushioning Air Max unit and rugged outsole sit below to deliver dependable traction in cold-weather environments. Wt. 22.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Review 1 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot , Great Fit

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolladp
from Bridgeport,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Let me get the obvious out the way first , this boot is a bit pricey , but it is great quality foam meteral , the zip up sleeve give a nice fit for the cold weather , i love the black colorway with the 3M laces give it a nice look.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
jcny718
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are definately one of my favorites. They are very solid strong tough sneakers. Can be considered boots with the hard sole or sneakers with the bubbles. They look very nice flashy or casual depending how you wear them. And just saw they $50 bucks cheaper get themmm lol
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best foamposites!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
gbaby79
from gso, nc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them. He wasn't able to get the stealth foams that came out. So I surprised him with these. He says they are very comfortable and has gotten many complinents. They are easy to keep clean..money well spent!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable love the design!!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
bmoredolla
from Baltimore, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every year I grab the latest Foamposite boot. Love the look, feel and style of shoe. These remind of the 1999 Flightposite's silver & black that was my favorite shoe. These joints ROCK!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
MusicLova7216
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for work because I stand all the time. The shoe is so comfortable I wear it all the time. This is a shoe I would recommend to anyone looking for a versatile shoe.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice combo

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
NationsCap
from D.C
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this really is for D.C, I love these but its funny how they make limited pairs of foamposites but these have not sold out yet people make it a buyers market! 202 wake up
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Csterns
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Had both original shoes before this hybrid. Both were comfortable so when I came across the Nike 1-95 Posite Max I had to have them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aash
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was great purchase. The sneaker fits and looks great.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shoe Has Swag, It's a Winner. Great Product

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
UncommonRed17
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Worth every dollar so far. Looking forward to having these shoes hold up for a while.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snowing climates

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakercrazy2
from Columbia, sc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe boot but it wasn't what I wanted I sent them back because where I live there's never any snowy conditions.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot is very nice. Very comforable!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jay3Jon
from Waldorf,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Really like this boot . The boot is very stylish.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike I-95 Posite Max - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product