Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk High - Men's

Nike Dunk High - Men's

This casual sneaker subtly hints at its sporty intentions. Built with a classic design, the Nike Dunk High features an upper crafted of a mix of durable yet breathable materials for a comfortable fit and rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
63 out of 68(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Pair Of Shoes

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received these yesterday and couldnt wait to see what they look like...wasnt dissapointed at all!!! They are gorgeous and the color is beautiful...worth the price. You do have to break them in because at the tip of the shoe it hurts a lil but eventually thatll go away
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Really Uncomfortable and They Hurt My Feet

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
After 2 weeks I am unable to break these sneakers in. The size of 8.5 is correct but they hurt my feet at the end of the sneaker and just before my big toes. These are really uncomfortable Nike Dunk Highs.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always classy and popular

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If you don't have these Dunks... get them now.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sneakers seem well put together

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Malone, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these Sneakers for my son who is quite picky when it comes to shoes. He absolutely loved them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Colors are exactly as shown. Received the item very timely.
My son wanted these for his school picture to match his Miami Hurricanes shirt and hat. Worked perfectly!
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pa
When i got the shoe i was enthralled. The shoe looked better in person. The soles are a bit harder but after a few days it feels like a soft fit and is conformed to your foot. The only problem is the toe of the shoe creases easily and the crease pressed against ur toe but the leather softened after a week so now the shoe is a perfect fit. Also it is a great looking shoe with a lot of comfort so u get a great bang for your buck.
Pros: comfort, looks stylish, great fit
Cons: toe creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable/Long Lasting

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from British Columbia, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes! I've had them for 2.5 years now, and only now has the sockliner begun to rip. They're very comfortable, resist stains fairly well, and can handle anything that you throw at them. However, the traction leaves something to be desired, and wears smooth very quickly. All around great shoe, but wouldn't recommend for sports.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Red Lake, Mn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves these kicks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my son. He is rough on shoes. These seem to be durable & the treads are not slick.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what i expected

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kendallville,Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes are very nice.......................BUT i ordered my usual size and they did not fit,could only fit half my foot in them.They are vary narrow and snug,if they would fit they woulda been perfect
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily, not breathable, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they look nice dont fit well

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from richmond hill, new york city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
gives blisters on ankles after first day of use
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very strong

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
upon purchasing this particular brand of Nike's I fell in love. Its durable, looks great and is comfortable. the only backdraw is that it rubs against my heels and makes them more sensitive
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly, rubs my heel too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these dunks!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Paltz NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They run true to size. They're really comfortable and flexible. Wearable with anything , jeans or sweats. Could be worn with many colors because of all the neutral colors. Great buy! You won't regret it :-)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waycross, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look good with my southpole red and black plaid shorts I also purchased and my southpole Henley shirt I purchased as well.. Good buy!!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from near Orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A must have in ur shoe collection.

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia Pa.
I bought these shoes for my son, who is begining to learn what swag is all about and i must say they add a nice touch. There not over priced and It's a reallly hot shoe.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better then I expected

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They were a perfect fit and I was nervous about the look and style. They met and excited my expectations.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my son. He loves them. I am pleased with the color and the selection I found online.
Thank you
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe, old school look

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bluffton, IN.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe because it reminded me of the first Jordan's I got when I was a kid. They look great and feel awesome.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look even better in person!

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color great look great buy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>