Customer Reviews for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's

The Nike Blazer Mid 77 is the classic on-court silhouette updated with vintage detail and an aged outsole. It's made with a durable leather upper with supportive suede overlays, cushioning foam tongue, terry cloth footbed, and vulcanized rubber outsole for classic traction updated with modern technology. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love them .. Just they wasn't in good shape

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Port charlotte , fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
..I found them on a pretty good price from the real value , I was very happy for it , but once I got them ..you can easily notice the yellow discolor and some imperfections around the shoe by the glue zone.. On the future please an accurate info about the product based not just on how many left , also a close follow about for how long the product has been in storage ..since every body knows sneakers and really long periods of time , means years on storages aren't really good friends and sneakers at clearance or sale aren't cheap at all..at the end I think I should pay half of the money I paid for them ..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I order these sneakers as a birthday gift

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
moe0902
from georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
when I received.the sneakers.the box was all torn and inside the box the sneakers looked as if they had been worn many times. the soles of the shoe were yellow not white and the tongue looked like it was stitched on from another sneaker. they were horrible. I returned them to a local footlocker the nexy day and they couldnt believe it themselves. I will never order from them again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Style.

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeadScreen
from SF, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the shoe because the colors on it was exactly what I was looking for, and fortunately the shoe was on sale. When I got it, I tried it on immediately and I gotta tell ya: thee ankle support area nearly creased hard. After feeling the material on the shoe, however, it felt like it's not a big deal, it's sooo durable. And don't worry, even if thee ankle support area creases, nobody will be able to see it if you wear pants long enough to cover that area.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is everything I wanted

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
slysox
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great! I have looked for them for a long time, finally finding them at Foot Locker. VERY pleased with shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Blazer Mid 77 Premium - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product