Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's

The re-mastered Nike Air Force 180 Mid features classic hoops style with striking color contrast. This court-inspired style is made with a mix of leather, nubuck, and synthetic materials for a secure fit. Not only does the 180 Air-Sole® unit provide a title for this infamous shoe, it also supplies lightweight cushioning. A classic court-inspired outsole sits below for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 out of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cpjr23
from Melville, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The sneaker is very stylish and quite comfortable for a high top sneaker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Dublin ireland
Been a nike fan ,ive always been the air 180 fan,ive had every pair,and still have a few stored away.I wrote to nike too about retroing these many times.,ok they do not have the pump but they bring it all back.they look and feel great and are an eye catcher.im probably the only one in ireland with these and this colourway..They are a must have for any shoe collector.
Pros: timeless style, superb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dirties easy

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
jamesr
from carmel, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is fresh and I get a lot of complikents but it scuffs and stains easy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
MGboy
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the style of the 80s-90s nike basketball shoes, i bought these in the white and emerald colorway, but these are horrible. The quality is awful. The shoe lace tips were bent. The shape of the tongue was different on each shoe. I wear size 10 regular width for all my nike shoes but these are so narrow in the front they hurt my feet while on the heel it is very loose. I was disapointed with these shoes.
Pros: stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from auckland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good shoes overall would recommend it to someone the website is really good good shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this prodect is great

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
amod
from landover
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have them in different colors i bot them when school start
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Krisean
from New York
Sneakers look and fit great I am super satisfied with my nike purchase and will not think twice when I am ready to purchase another pair and next time I will personalize my sneakers. The color is great and they fit super good,i could wear them when i am playing basketball,skate boarding and baseball.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
madaboutshoes
from plattsburgh, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these shoes are very comfortable and very stylish. A great gift for my son, he loved them! Can't find many colors that he likes, this color was a must have for him!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

only issue is that they make a squeeking sound

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
gorbiecupcake
from ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these sneakers are great but they squeek when walking which is a little annoying, other than that I recommend them highly!
Pros: breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
KicksB4Heels
from Orlando,FL
love the kicks mad comfy a must have for a sneakerhead just wish they would come back out with some more low top 180's. But these kicks are clean really feelin all the color ways!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing sneaker

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elnegro22
from Scranton Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. I turned some heads with these shoes. I nice shoe to add to any sneaker heads collection.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
52475
from 2
Great shoe. A little narrow (and I am a girl). I'd say a half size up would so the trick. Def turn heads with these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gitzy
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are really comfortable shoes. They also look great.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought these for my son for Christmas.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
1coolma
from Mobile, al
I think he will really like em. He can't wait until Christmas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
michiganmom
from mi
Great quality and fit. They were exactly what my son had expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
vince23
from Australia
Great stuff nice fit love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
1NikeFan
from Lakeside, Oregon
Great shoe, Comfort, Support, Durable Shoe,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 out of 25 recommend this product