Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's

Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's

The Nike Air Max 360 Swingman training shoe was inspired by Ken Griffey Jr. and Team Swingman to give you an elite look that says you know what you're doing. Synthetic leather with Hyperfuse construction mid-cut upper provides lightweight, breathable performance. Phylon™ midsole with a Cushlon ST insert ofers a responsive and well cushioned ride. Large Max Air™ unit in the heel. Solid rubber outsole with a modified delta nodes gives ultimate traction on multiple surfaces. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Beautiful

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chi-town, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is not only vibrant and comfy but also gorgeous..I love this shoe.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hot lava

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columubus, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Hot pink and grey. While everyone was spending the night outside in the FREEZING COLD for some Jordans and trying to get online to purchase them. I selected the route least taken. Im the only one at myI wore the boots just like the model with outfit and all, very Chic school with this shoes. "Be COOL be DIFFERENT"
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe gets attention!!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This by far is the best training shoe I have ever owned. The support and stability that these swingman's give during upper body and lower body workouts is second to none. The mid top is great for leg excercises, no worried about blowing out your shoe, and yes i have done that on squats and leg presses.
I am always on the go with my job so I have to visit whatever gym I am close to, and I have yet to make it out of one of them without someone asking or complimenting me on these.
Pros: everything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable! Stylish! Well constructed!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edgewater, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Although this shoe does run a half size small, that is its only drawback. It is supportive and rugged, a great cross training shoe for a number of different activities. The styling also makes it a great casual shoe. These may be my favorite pair of Nike cross trainers ever.
Pros: good traction, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Griffey 360

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Griffey Air Max 360 is one of the greatest looking shoes for his line. Very comfy, light and stylish it added to my dress down look. The only downside to this shoe is it runs small. If you're normally a particular size then go up one for these. Flat feet are a no no cause its not wide enough. All in all, I ordered a 12 and HAD to exchange for a 13.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice colors, I like the swingman look but they are not for comfort at all
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canterbury, Ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these sneakers for my son. He loves them. Says they are great and comfortable and loves the style. I felt they were a little pricey and they also ran small. He takes a 12 or 12 1/2 and he ended up with the 13's. But he is a happy boy :)
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eclectic, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best Nike shoe hands down I have ever brought other than the Air Force One!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from U.S Army Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A very comfortable and stylish shoe. You can feel the cushing of the shoe with every step. You can wear this shoe with a sporty outfit or a casual outfit.
Pros: good traction, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

small

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from northern cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe but way small for what they say the sizes are and it is really narrow aswell
Pros: good traction
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bronx, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have nothing to say. i'm enjoying my new shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Swingman - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 out of 21 recommend this product