Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's

adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's

The adidas Originals Attitude Vulc West Big Logo cuts down the originals '80s hoops high-top to a mid and adds a durable leather upper and vulcanized rubber outsole for a new-age street style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Freakin Awesome

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth, va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I haven't seen anyone with this shoes which appealed to me. They were within my budget and I am getting compliments left and right. Shipping was fast and accurate and ive already got four people who are making plans to go to the site and purchase. I really wish all the colors of this type shoe were on your site because ive already said I will get a pair once a month till I've collected them all, and it would be easier of they were in one location. Other than that I am very pleased and you have a loyal customer :)
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Surrey
Perfect fitting! Love it!!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great show

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hays, MT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this shoe for my son, he's very happy with them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs a little large, but is very comfortable

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Decatur, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes took a day or two to break in, but once they were broken in, they became very comfortable to walk in. They match almost any outfit as well.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love my shoe.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Forrest City, Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my shoes they Look good on my feet just need to be a little more wider and not so narrow but over all I give this shoe a 10.
Cons: runs narrow, make it for the wide width
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FRESH and COOL

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germantown, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shoes. Love the colors, design, and fit. Very comfortable and high quality.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent:D

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are excellent: good quality, good looking, and the best shoes I have ever bought.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, amazing
Cons: not breathable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top topov

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Slovakia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
#1 boots from adidas originals in 2013! My precious...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best order I've placed online to date.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Decatur, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love addidas and have recieved lots of compliments about them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe. I like not elaborating any more in it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are easy to keep clean & comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my shoes nobody has them down here.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 out of 27 recommend this product