Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's

Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's

The Nike Zoom Superfly R4 is ideal for the power sprinter (100m-200m) looking for a technical track spike that provides a dynamic lock down on top with a lightweight, yet aggressive plate. Exposed dynamic Flywire technology provides midfoot clamp shell to pull securely around the foot for a secure and confident lock down. Thin Phylon midsole wedge keeps the shoe light and low to the ground while offering impact cushioning. Aggressive Pebax® plate with eight spike receptacles and adapters for maximum power, speed, and traction on the track. Includes 7mm Xmas Tree spikes and a wrench. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is best for those have high foot arch

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
sxeHeroMNL
from Manila, Philippines
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A great track shoes for sprinters. Having this would have a great advantage on others with its high spikes and great comfort on your foot. It is best for those who have a narrow foot. Because the arch of the shoes is long.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe keeps you on your toes

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jmillsuperfly
from mississauga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you have been a committed sprinter for a few years now and you need a spike that will make your times faster this is the shoe for you. Keep in mind that the zoom superflys aren't going to make you a track star, however if you are already fast they will help you become even faster. Plus they look sick.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

has a lot amount of traction and is a flashy shoe

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
jpzcp3
from Redwood city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
After only about three weeks of wearing the shoe I can tell that this shoe is everything it says it is and if you want to show out at a track meet or just for practice this shoe is most ideal.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great spike

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrackMom4
from nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son runs track, 200 and 400 events and hurdles. He really likes the spikes. Says they are comfortable, light and help keep him on his toes.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
James9023
from Taylor, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are really comfortable and they really help me stay on my toes when I'm running. The gold on the bottom wears off really quickly though.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
TrackRunner101
from Calgary, AB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are great for short distance sprinting, and have a very comfortable firm fit! The only minor problem with these spikes is when you run on an indoor track (harder surfaced track) you tend to slip when running corners, but other than that they are a great pair of spikes!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hamma
from Jacksonville, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great track spike will order more in the future
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
CETRIS
from Spain
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they fit perfectly to the foot and have an attractive design.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great service and product

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
townsend
from castle rock co
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes fit great...shipping was fast and easy got them for my sons first meet
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Superfly R4 - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 out of 24 recommend this product